Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to collect and showcase product reviews, photos, and videos. They commend its easy-to-use interface, simple setup, and customization features. The app integrates well with Shopify, offering various widgets and boosting conversion rates by providing customer reviews as social proof. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient responses. The app offers a useful free plan, with more features in the paid version. It's easy to install and facilitates straightforward email automation, providing valuable customer feedback.

May 20, 2024

Very good app; fast, professional support. Everything works nice. Thanks!

Manifatture Cotoniere 1946
Italy
About 6 years using the app
April 15, 2024

Had a few issues with integration into Shopify but Stamped Customer Support fixed them quickly. 5 Star product & service!

Ham Supply
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 13, 2024

Perfect app, simple to use. I had a problem while migrating from an other reviews app, and the help desk was very professional, helpful and offered a complete and really quick help. I definitely recommend the app!

Naissance publique
France
About 1 year using the app
May 2, 2024

Seriously. The. Best. Customer. Service.
Quick to respond, quick to understand and quick to actually facilitate a solution. THANK YOU Andrea!!!

Dear Lil' Devas
Canada
Almost 7 years using the app
May 15, 2024

We've had a great experience with Stamped & their support team, they always help us out when I run into issues. Great app :)

Hyperfly
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 8, 2024

We rearranged our product line recently and therefore needed to reassign several reviews. Ashok provided great support to help us get all reassignments done in one go instead of manually having to reassign them. Great app and great customer support!

Zenbivy
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 15, 2024

Been using this app for years now, does a great job of automatically emailing my customers asking for reviews. Easy to navigate software and the customer service is very quick and top quality, any questions just ask them and they sort it, thank you :-)

GForce Golf
United Kingdom
Almost 7 years using the app
February 29, 2024

Stamped is a great way of showcasing real customer reviews on site and developing trust.

The apps integrate seamlessly with Shopify design templates, and when they don't (as in our case) the support team was straight onto it, changing fonts and layouts in the back end to help us get up and running seamlessly.

Highly recommended.

Biode
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
April 18, 2024

Works great on our site and the support staff is very helpful and quick to resolve any technical issues. Highly recommended ;)

The Herb Cafe
Canada
Almost 7 years using the app
April 22, 2024

We re-branded our company, changing our URL, account owner, and other details in the process—things that require back-end admin access typically. James at Stamped was fast, efficient, and communicated well in getting the job done for us. We like the product and the support. Well done, Stamped Team.

WOBIG
United States
4 months using the app