Reviews (6,338)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to collect and showcase product reviews, photos, and videos. They commend its easy-to-use interface, simple setup, and customization features. The app integrates well with Shopify, offering various widgets and boosting conversion rates by providing customer reviews as social proof. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient responses. The app offers a useful free plan, with more features in the paid version. It's easy to install and facilitates straightforward email automation, providing valuable customer feedback.

January 28, 2024

Helpful support!

I sent in a not-very-urgernt question on a Sunday afternoon, expecting to get a response sometime during the week. I was helpfully responded to within minutes! Eslam also provided helpful suggestions on related topics

Bare Skin
Canada
About 2 years using the app
February 21, 2024

Great service. Thank you!

Linx Vapor
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
January 22, 2024

Stamped is a good product. We used it for a long time for free and recently upgraded to a paid plan. Support is good. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that users can't update their reviews if they change their mind. We reach out to people that leave less than 4-star reviews. In some cases, people decide to update their review, but there's no way for them to do that.

PitchSix
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
March 28, 2024

Stamped is trash. I installed it when migrating store to shopify and it emailed 200 customers for reviews automatically. It also would not let me turn off the request review sequence.

BullyStick.com
United States
2 days using the app
February 9, 2024

Easy to use for me and customers, fast and helpful support.

John Candor (MWM)
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 11, 2024

Great support. Went out of his way to fix my issue.

Savvy Sous Vide
Australia
4 months using the app
Edited May 16, 2024

Egal wann ich mich an den Support bei Stamped.io gemeldet habe, die haben mir immer weitergeholfen und mein Problem einwandfrei behoben. Zudem sind sie immer freundlich und wissen wo das Problem liegt, damit es schnell erledigt ist. Ich kann Stamped.io wärmstens weiterempfehlen. Ich dank euch allen! Ihr seid wirklich super!

Luvonda
Austria
About 1 month using the app
February 6, 2024

Always willing to help with a fast reply!

Wallace Organic Wonder
United States
About 7 years using the app
April 23, 2024

Great customer support

Coffee Oasis
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 23, 2024

The team behind stamped has proven to be not just responsive, but genuinely invested in the success of their users. With a user-friendly interface and a team that goes the extra mile, this app has become an invaluable asset to my online store.

Anti-Vaping Necklace
United States
9 months using the app