Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
5960 reviews
5960 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5960 reviews
Edited April 29, 2021

Lots of functionality. Excellent support. Very reasonably priced.
So far we're extremely impressed with the app and the Stamped.io team.

Rv Snappad
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 23, 2018

Wonderfull app. Great support. I Love it !

Tapis Ronds
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited April 2, 2019

Great app with phenomenal customer support. Delivers value far beyond its price point. When I find bugs, they are insanely quick to fix them, and helpful when I need to know how to use a feature. Love, love, love!

Update: Still awesome. Still amazing customer service. Still (cue music) lovin' it.

Liion Wholesale Batteries
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited June 11, 2019

Amazing Review System!

I have several accounts and have Stamped.io on each! Wouldn't do a system without them - they are the BEST REVIEW System out there - we've tried several and always come back to Stamped.io

We had a few requests and emailed them and got incredibly fast personal responses from them. And a totally "Can Do" attitude at no additional charges.

Don't waste your time - or your customers! This system is so easy for you to setup and get reviews and your customers will love you for it. Plus, their incentive program to get people to either write a review or Share a Review is fantastic - works very well!!

Thanks Stamped.io for creating this awesome system!!

The Best Childres Books Org
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 19, 2018

Super helpful with superior responsiveness. A++ customer service! We just recently launched our site and already we're seeing a huge return with product reviews. Fantastic app.

Testcountrystore
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 19, 2018

goood hii hb Product Reviews Product Reviews Product Reviews Product Reviews Product Reviews v Product Reviews Product Reviews Product Reviews Product Reviews Product Reviews

Fitness Region
India
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
January 19, 2018

Had an issue with the app - we imported tens of thousands of orders and for some reason they ALL went to the queue to send product review emails! We didn't notice before upgrading our account and sending 5,000 emails to customers that ordered 10 years ago.

Stamped.io helped us clear out the queue and reset our limit so we could send review requests to recent customers. They responded very quickly and had us fixed in just a few hours total.

No app is going to work flawlessly so having responsive and capable support makes all the difference in the world.

2bfbeta
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 18, 2018

I just recently installed the app but I've contacted their customer service several times with questions and they have gone above & beyond what they had to.
Great customer service! Highly recommend.

Graphics Inspire
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 18, 2018

Fantastic, easy to use app! The customer service is incredibly prompt and helpful. Definitely a must have!

La2la Designs
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 17, 2018

Stamped.io Product Reviews is great - we are still learning the ins-and-outs, but overall it's easy to use and the customer service is lightning-fast. They have resolved every issue quickly and always follow-up to make sure we're taken care of. Highly recommend over other reviews apps (we've used 5 total so far!).

Drvitadirect
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year