Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
5956 reviews
5956 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5956 reviews
April 21, 2017

Stable system, great tools and outstanding support. First class app here and well worth the cost. Implemented yesterday and its already paid for its self.

Rinkit Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 years
April 21, 2017

So far so good. Let's see what happens

Nz Tools
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 20, 2017

I don't write reviews because typically the reviews I read seem inauthentic and contrived. Let me tell you something. This team is fantastic! The level of support is equal to the level of support from the Shopify Plus Chat team. 637 Five star reviews as of this writing and I guarantee you they deserve every single one of them! Thank you to the Stamped.io team. Amazing functionality and support.

Down Feather Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 19, 2017

Love it. Best review app available on Shopify!

Butterflyers
United States
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
April 19, 2017

SOOO glad I installed this app, everyone is reviewing my products now that they are sent a link that makes it easy to do. Thank you for making this so easy...

Graycglass
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
April 19, 2017

Great app with lots of features and the support is awesome.

Windowtint Com
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited April 21, 2017

The best review app you can get for your shopify store, with top notch customer service. They converted all the reviews I had from another review app so I can display them on my store. The best part is Stamped.io works with shopify reviews so the integration is very easy. Highly recommended!!

Nostalgicbulbs
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
April 19, 2017

A great app and a tremendous value to any Shopify store, BIG or small. Integrations with discount codes or loyalty points on top of the automatic review reminder leaves you with one less thing to manage manually.

Jet Setter
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 19, 2017

Good app, fast and helpful support

Gamer Nation
Sweden
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 18, 2017

I have upgraded to the Premium option and it is great! Offers the customers assurance that these reviews are from verified buyers. Fantastic

Turtle Covers
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days