Reviews (6,334)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to collect and showcase product reviews, photos, and videos. They commend its easy-to-use interface, simple setup, and customization features. The app integrates well with Shopify, offering various widgets and boosting conversion rates by providing customer reviews as social proof. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient responses. The app offers a useful free plan, with more features in the paid version. It's easy to install and facilitates straightforward email automation, providing valuable customer feedback.

September 10, 2020

Really like this app, super helpful support team if you run into any problems the turn around time is almost instant! looks great on my store and helps with making the site look professional!

Decor Senses
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
August 18, 2020

нормально ккуркркератпьппрьптапткевтететппрьпрьпрьеньеньнеееркеркеркеркркеркеркркеркеркеркеркеркерекркере

Led.shop
Kazakhstan
17 days using the app
October 20, 2016

Fabulous addition to the Shopify Review app.

Baja Bobs
United States
17 days using the app
Edited December 29, 2020

This has been a wonderful app. The reviews are pouring in! AND it pays for itself. The suggested products at the bottom of the review email generates more than enough money to justify the cost of the app. They also have great customer service which really helps for someone who isn't super computer savvy.

BK Books
United States
17 days using the app
Stamped.io replied January 2, 2021

Hello BK Books,

We're glad that you're liking our app's ease of set-up, and ability to recommend products in the review email as a source of additional sales conversion.

Our support team will always be available should you require any further assistance with setting up any other feature for your store, Happy New Year! :)

August 23, 2017

Have been using for couple weeks. So far so good!

Big Life Journal
United States
17 days using the app
March 18, 2021

Excellent App that has brought our front page and product pages to life! Very easy to use and customise and the team are super helpful too! highly recommend!

Dermalist
Australia
17 days using the app
September 5, 2016

Thanks for the hard work. Really useful for my website,

Focuseak
China
17 days using the app
Edited October 18, 2019

Very happy with this reviews app.
One feature I would love to see is to automatically send review emails once an item has been marked as delivered by the carrier. Currently, to ensure my customers receive their review email on the day they receive their order I have to manually check all orders delivery status manually, the cross reference with the queue in the Stamped dashboard. This might not be easy to do but would save me an hour a day! Due to the variance in delivery times, simply setting a 10 day period doesn't work best for converting those emails to reviews.
Another feature I would like is for customers to be able to update their reviews. for example, if an issue was resolved.
I understand these features are coming in the next update!

Fight Tees
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
April 1, 2022

I was having difficulties getting new reviews to properly show up in order and the rep Salem Badawi solved my problem immediately and placed a fix that should prevent it from happening again.

heyhair.co
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 22, 2020

Very goo free plan. I add reviews on my profile and it works perfectly. They have to add more functionalities.

TIEMME
Italy
About 1 year using the app
Stamped.io replied March 22, 2020

Hey Tiemme,

Thank you for your kind review, we're glad that you're liking our free plan and the ability to display reviews on your site :)

We do have more featured and functions available on our paid plans, you can simply reach out to us via hello@stamped.io, should you like to explore the other available features!

We hope that you'll have a great time collecting reviews with Stamped.io :)