Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to collect and showcase product reviews, photos, and videos. They commend its easy-to-use interface, simple setup, and customization features. The app integrates well with Shopify, offering various widgets and boosting conversion rates by providing customer reviews as social proof. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient responses. The app offers a useful free plan, with more features in the paid version. It's easy to install and facilitates straightforward email automation, providing valuable customer feedback.

February 20, 2017

Good app to collect product Reviews.

Nighty House
India
3 months using the app
June 7, 2018

Great app. Easy to install and great customer support. If I have one criticism it's that sales and publicly available support documentation (which I like to look at before signing up for a product) are nowhere near as good as the personal support you receive as a customer.

Aromatics Oils
United States
3 days using the app
August 5, 2016

The app sends emails to customers to provide feedback on their experience and review your products. It is very useful and has cool features for free. Some features are premium. This is a great, automated way for customers to be more engaged with the product and the company.

Msab Trial 1
United States
3 days using the app
April 8, 2021

This app has gone above and beyond my expectations both in terms of features as well as with their customer service - they are incredibly helpful and super responsive. They've gone out of their way a few times to even let me know when I can fix / work on something in my app. I HIGHLY recommend this app!

Moon + Rock
United States
3 days using the app
April 26, 2021

We would 100 percent highly recommend this apps for businesses looking for a simple and intuitive program with excellent customer service. We had a great experiences with Blake and Elvis. Ideally, apps/companies with lots of customers lack in customer service experience, but these guys reply very fast, and answer every question thoroughly. Blake came out of his way to address an issue with our Senders Email, and offered us a free solution. Don't waste your time on another apps and just go with these guys.

BONMATCH
Canada
3 days using the app
January 25, 2018

this app is very hard to set up on my website

Danta Herbs
India
3 months using the app
July 4, 2022

So far so good. Only been using it for a few days, but was easy to install, easy to use, looks good on the website, so very happy!

You Can Folk It!
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
December 12, 2017

It rivals Yotpo and the other product review apps. I think some of the features could have a little more customization available, but they make up for this with their excellent customer service.

Garypoppinsgourmetpopcorn
United States
3 months using the app
October 20, 2020

I am using the free version of Stamped.io and it really has a lot of great features. I really like that I can send out emails to the customers that make it easy for them to leave a review straight from their inbox. It is also easy to schedule. I love that it clearly states when a review is from a verified customer. I am not completely satisfied with the localization features. You cannot fully customize every word everywhere, and there are a few mistakes making my Danish website look a little unprofessional. That is why I give it 4 out of 5 stars.

Strik med Henni - shop
Denmark
3 months using the app
July 3, 2022

I recently uploaded some older reviews from my website into stamped with no issues, but they are not showing up on the website. If anyone could help, would be great as seems like a really good app?

Buzz Jolie
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Stamped.io replied July 6, 2022

Hi there Buzz Jolie team,

We would be happy to help you get those reviews displayed, but it looks like you have not yet created a support ticket with us?

Please email hello@stamped.io with all the details and we would be happy to look into this with you!