Reviews (6,334)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to collect and showcase product reviews, photos, and videos. They commend its easy-to-use interface, simple setup, and customization features. The app integrates well with Shopify, offering various widgets and boosting conversion rates by providing customer reviews as social proof. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient responses. The app offers a useful free plan, with more features in the paid version. It's easy to install and facilitates straightforward email automation, providing valuable customer feedback.

June 1, 2024

The app itself seems good and the customer service team helped me with the questions I had. They were really responsive and attentive.

Little Green Paradise
United States
3 months using the app
February 27, 2024

When ever I have issues with the app, their support team is quick to reply and assist. Their team is savvy with editing themes and fixing any possible issues with your code when installing the ratings to your pages ^_^ I've been using them for about a year now and they're well worth every penny!

JessieMarieStudio
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 7, 2024

We paid upfront for a year for your reviews using Mustafa N. as our account support, and our development project took far longer than expected. We are still going and its nearly a year later. Stamped refuse to refund us or provide credit to reflect the delay. We have not used your software at all, and yet they say we are not entitled to a refund or anything, which I find egregious and this is something everyone needs to be aware of. Someone from Stamped, please contact me to arrange a resolution as I don't want to write bad reviews all over the place. Thankyou

Joonya (AU)
Australia
5 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Ben, a product support specialist, was very helpful with bulk uploading reviews and ensuring they loaded properly and promptly. Very satisfied with the support team.

Hempz
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
February 16, 2024

They were very helpful troubleshooting an issue I had. They sent a request to access my store and fixed it for me, which was very helpful because I am not the most tech savvy.

Lu's Wigs
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 13, 2024

Customer service on this app is excellent and very helpful.

Australian Native T-Shirts
Australia
Over 6 years using the app
February 21, 2024

Support from Joel was 5 STAR. Walked me through the issues I had to solve. Very good and easy to use App.

Ronin Brand
United States
Over 7 years using the app
May 23, 2024

Good services!

BABOU Style
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
April 4, 2024

Fantastic customer service and response. Great app and reviews

Top Of The Clops
United Kingdom
Almost 7 years using the app
February 23, 2024

The support team is super responsive, friendly, and helpful! Thank you James for your help in syncing up our reviews!

Apollo Scooters
United States
Over 3 years using the app