Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless review collection and integration capabilities. They value its customization options and automatic review request feature. The customer support team is noted for their efficiency and willingness to assist with code adjustments. The app's review widgets are recommended for various business needs. Merchants consider it a valuable asset due to its affordability and the value it provides.

January 4, 2024

takes forever to load every change. ive installed and nothings showing up on my website, just slowing my website down likes it trying to load it but cant. super upsetting.

edit: its added now but still wont load, i see the empty space where its trying to load it, but it wont load in. taking forever to make any updates. uninstalled. terrible app, just because it takes ages to load, never loaded. finding an alternative.

NoctisNest
United States
2 days using the app
October 28, 2023

The support was very kind and heartwarming. They did their best to support me throughout. It's the perfect support.

HARU DESIGN official
Japan
Over 2 years using the app
Stamped.io replied November 1, 2023

Hello Haru Design team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our support team. Providing the best assistance is what we aim for, and it's great to know we've achieved that in your case.

If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help you make the most of our services.

Thanks again for your kind words and for choosing us!

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

December 15, 2023

This is the worst app developer we work with. The app is extremely slow, they don't do what they promise, the service is zero. We very much regret installing this app.

Mister Barish
Belgium
About 2 years using the app
Stamped.io replied December 19, 2023

Hello Mister Barish team,

We're deeply sorry for the negative experience you've had. We aim to provide top-notch service and are disappointed to learn we've let you down.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate you sharing your concerns. Rest assured, we're committed to resolving any issues you're facing. We want to ensure your experience aligns with the level of service we aim to deliver.

Please allow us the opportunity to address your concerns promptly and effectively. We're here to assist you every step of the way and make your experience a positive one.

We'd love the chance to discuss your specific issues further. Please reach out to us directly so we can assist you promptly and improve your experience.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Your partners in success, All of us at Stamped

Edited January 24, 2024

Willing to resolve an issue I had.

ORKO Auto
Canada
8 months using the app
October 28, 2023

Customer service has gone completely downhill from when we first started using this app. We've been facing several bugs and glitches related to star badges or the main reviews widget not loading. Customer support rep either claims its downtime with Stamped, or that they've fixed the issue, or that there is no issue.

We've attempted to ask for review exports with our images multiple times which customer support was unable to understand and kept dodging the question to keep us with them.

Casa Di Lumo
Canada
7 months using the app
Stamped.io replied November 1, 2023

Hello Casa Di Lumo team,

Thank you for sharing your recent experiences with us. We understand that you've encountered some challenges with our service, particularly during a recent outage.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced. We aim to provide a seamless experience, and your feedback helps us to continually improve.

During the mentioned outage, there was indeed a disruption in our service, which affected various aspects of our widgets. Our team acted promptly to address this issue and restore normal functionality. We value your business and understand the frustration that such incidents can cause.

Please know that we are committed to enhancing your experience with Stamped and are here to assist you. If you have any more questions, need further support, or wish to discuss any specific issues, please feel free to reach out to us.

Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your business. We hope to continue serving your needs and delivering the service you expect.

Your partners in success, All of us at Stamped

December 1, 2023

I do not recommend. Complicated UI which sends me all over the place. Slows my website down with excessive javascript. Takes a while to load and save when trying to make changes. UX is dated (review requests etc).

REEN Jiu Jitsu
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Stamped.io replied December 4, 2023

Hello REEN Jiu Jistsu Team,

We regret to hear about the challenges you've encountered while using our platform. We value your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience caused by the complexities of our user interface and the impact on your website's performance.

We're committed to ensuring a smoother experience for our users and are actively optimizing our platform to improve loading times and streamline the process of making changes. In the meantime, please reach out to our support team for assistance. We haven't seen any recent support tickets with you, and we'd love the chance to help you out!

Your insights regarding the user experience, particularly with review requests, are appreciated and will be considered as we continue to refine and update our features. We understand the importance of a modern and efficient interface and are dedicated to making improvements in this regard.

Thank you for sharing your experience. If you have any specific suggestions or further feedback, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist and improve your experience.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped.

October 24, 2023

Great support, worked quickly to improve the speed of my widget. App functionality is also great. Would recommend.

Zooma
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Stamped.io replied November 1, 2023

Hello Zooma team,

We greatly appreciate your 5-star review and your kind words about our support team's promptness and the functionality of our app. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to help anytime you need assistance or have questions.

If you ever decide to explore our Loyalty app, it's designed to boost customer engagement and loyalty. Don't hesitate to reach out to our product support team if you have any questions about Loyalty or need assistance with anything else.

Your success is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have more feedback or inquiries, please feel free to get in touch.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

December 13, 2023

The reviews did not display properly at first, now it is causing pages with broken javascript, reaching out the support although responded quickly at first, still no solution yet

Vshine Silk and Shine
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Stamped.io replied December 19, 2023

Hello Vshine Silkand Shine team,

We're truly sorry for the trouble you've faced with the reviews display issue. It's concerning that this hasn't been resolved yet.

Our team is dedicated to addressing this promptly to ensure your pages function smoothly without any broken elements. I have reassigned your open case to an agent in your timezone for faster response times.

We truly value your patience and commitment to resolving this matter. Please continue engaging with our support, and we'll strive to ensure a swift and effective resolution.

Thank you for your understanding as we work diligently to improve your experience.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

October 13, 2023

Super quick response and very straight forward. Thank you!

Pure Co
United States
Over 4 years using the app
December 29, 2023

paid for the upgraded plan and received zero support. I have emailed ten times and all I get is canned response. No onboarding what so ever. Definitively a waste of time and money. No phone either!

Toltrazuril Shop
United States
11 days using the app
Stamped.io replied January 3, 2024

Hello Toltrazuril Shope Team,

Our apologies for any delay in our responses during the holiday period. We value your investment in our upgraded plan and understand your disappointment with the level of support received. Rest assured, we're committed to ensuring every concern is addressed promptly.

It looks like every ticket you have created contains a response from our Support team; this leads us to believe there may be some issue with you seeing our responses. We encourage you to whitelist the Stamped Support email to ensure we aren't lingering in your spam folders!

I've personally reached out separately to rectify this situation. We genuinely appreciate your patience and understanding and are eager to assist you promptly.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped