Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient review management. They appreciate the easy-to-navigate dashboard, seamless integration with other apps, and automatic review request feature. Many report a significant increase in conversion rates after using the app. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and helpfulness. The app is also noted for enhancing buyer trust, improving website aesthetics, and smoothly collecting numerous reviews.

November 15, 2023

Super helpful staff fixed my issue straight away! Also fantastic app!! Would definitely recommend!

Propel Industries
New Zealand
About 3 hours using the app
Stamped.io replied November 29, 2023

Hello Propel Industries team,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to swiftly resolve your issue and that you find our app fantastic. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have more inquiries, feel free to reach out. We're here to help.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

January 22, 2024

very good products

GLIMMER
Sweden
About 17 hours using the app
December 19, 2023

Zero stars. Hard to use and navigate. Won't input into website. Keeps give error codes.

Chop'D Ratz Garage
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Stamped.io replied January 3, 2024

Hello Chop'D Ratz Garage Team,

We're sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced with our product. It's unfortunate that you've encountered difficulties with usability and navigation.

We couldn't locate any support tickets under your name, and we'd really like to assist you directly with these issues. Please reach out to our Support Team with the specifics of the errors you're encountering, and we'll do our utmost to resolve them swiftly. Your feedback helps us improve and ensure a better experience for you.

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

October 4, 2023

After a few issues with support, Joel stepped in and solved all our issues and was responsive, supportive and knowledgeable.

He is an asset to your team!

Situ Lighting, LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Stamped.io replied October 11, 2023

Hello Situ Lighting team,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that Joel was able to step in and resolve the issues you encountered.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Joel. If you ever need further assistance or have questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

October 12, 2023

We've run into some technical problems here and there with the app, but support has been great and they are quick to reply/resolve.

Eden Brothers
United States
6 months using the app
September 7, 2023

I very rarely write reviews but the support these guys give is outstanding & deserves 5 stars. Great app & support

SilverWow™
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
Stamped.io replied September 11, 2023

Hello SilverWow team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that our support team has provided you with outstanding assistance. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

Should you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help you succeed.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

November 1, 2023

Nice support by Andrea

eternal duo
Spain
23 days using the app
Stamped.io replied November 9, 2023

Hello eternal duo team,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with a 5-star review!

We're thrilled to hear that Andrea provided you with superb support. If you have any more questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

August 14, 2023

A complete app that has every feature I could think of and support team is extremely knowledgeable and prompt. I got my work done even it was a Sunday and that too in no time. I wish every success on your way!

Logitech Pakistan
Pakistan
Almost 4 years using the app
Stamped.io replied August 16, 2023

Hello Logitech Pakistan team,

Thank you for your wonderful review and your kind words! We're absolutely delighted to hear that Stamped has met your expectations and provided you with a comprehensive set of features. Our support team takes pride in being knowledgeable and responsive, and we're thrilled we could assist you promptly even on a Sunday.

Your success is our ultimate goal, and we appreciate your warm wishes. Should you ever need further assistance or have more ideas to explore, please don't hesitate to reach out. And if you haven't already, consider exploring our Stamped Loyalty app to further enhance your customer engagement and business growth.

We look forward to continuing to support you on your journey. Wishing you all the best and many more successes ahead!

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

October 3, 2023

Good product and great support !

Maison Scarlett
France
Over 2 years using the app
Stamped.io replied October 4, 2023

Hello Maison Scarlett team,

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our product and that our support has met your expectations. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our product support team at support@stamped.io. We're here to help.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

Edited November 15, 2023

The Stamped team is a pleasure to work with. They made custom changes in a timely manner for me and are always quick to respond. Their widget greatly improves buyer trust and the overall appearance of the site as well.

Indoor Golf Outlet
United States
About 2 months using the app
Stamped.io replied September 27, 2023

Hello Indoor Golf Outlet team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful 5-star review!

We're delighted to hear that Arjun provided you with quality assistance. Our team is committed to providing top-notch support to all our users, and it's great to know that you found our team responsive and professional.

Customizability is one of our core strengths, and we're thrilled that you've found our app's flexibility valuable for your needs.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your support. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you succeed!

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped