Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and efficient review management system. Many highlight its professional design and positive impact on customer buying experience. The app's ability to boost sales and its responsive support team are also highly praised. Features such as automated review request emails and review import capability are noted as beneficial.

January 26, 2022

Free and easy to use once you understand the review CSV file format. Good amount of customization too.

SlingKingz
Canada
About 10 hours using the app
Autoketing replied January 26, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

December 13, 2021

They had very nice customer service, who kindly helped me figure out all my questions. They got all the functions I need.

Minosys
United States
About 4 hours using the app
Autoketing replied December 13, 2021

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

October 17, 2021

So far so good. Still getting used to it but it is pretty intuitive. I like the app home base where you can easily see statistics and edit the look of the app.

Go-Cord
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied October 18, 2021

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

August 17, 2021

Very easy to set up and customize. I made mine match the color scheme of my website in minutes. Really easy.

sloppy cotton
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied August 18, 2021

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

November 23, 2021

Sono ancora in fase di test perchè appena scaricata. Applicazione facile da usare e molto funzionale.

Ambra Profumeria
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied November 23, 2021

Grazie per la tua recensione. Spero che tu possa aggiornarlo a una recensione a 5 stelle dopo aver provato la nostra app.
Siamo lieti di supportarti in qualsiasi momento.

Grazie

January 17, 2022

Slightly confusing layout but free and customizable for the not tech-savvy so it was what I was looking for.

Miscellany and Co
Canada
43 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied January 17, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

September 30, 2022

great app i like it its easy for beginners thanks great app i like it its easy for beginners thanks

East Beach Est for manufacture the traditional jewelry
Jordan
40 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied October 1, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

November 13, 2021

Thank you so much for this app! It took a little bit to figure out how to place the review section until I realized It requires being turned on for the "place here" boxes to show up. once I got that figured out everything else was very easy and I look forward to letting customers leave feedback!

The Dapper Doberman
United States
37 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied November 14, 2021

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

December 23, 2021

Sehr gute App. Sehr leichte Benutzeroberfläche und einfache Installation . Kann es nur jedem empfehlen.

NOBAL
Germany
34 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied December 24, 2021

Unser Team freut sich sehr, dass Sie Ihre Zeit damit verbringen, unsere App zu bewerten. Ihr Feedback macht unseren Tag aus.
Wir sind immer bereit, Sie bei Problemen mit unserer App zu unterstützen.
Bitte zögern Sie nicht, mit uns zu chatten.

October 13, 2021

this app was extremely helpful!, it helped me publish reviews within minutes and without any problems whatsoever!

Aetiko
United Kingdom
32 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied October 13, 2021

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team