Product Reviews Autoketing

Product Reviews Autoketing

From $4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
234 reviews
234 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
234 reviews
June 6, 2021

I find the UI is excellent and everything is easy and fun to implement. The app is highly recommended!

Honour Him Apparel & Company™️
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Autoketing replied June 7, 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

June 2, 2021

I love this app. After trying out so many different types, I came across this one. So glad i did, its user friendly and its amazing. The customer service team are quick to respond with any questions you have.
Oriana, was amazing to deal with. Thank you.

Candles by the Moonlight
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Autoketing replied June 2, 2021

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

June 2, 2021

The have a really good service & team. Great app to download and I would recommend this app for everyone!!

THE GUY WEARING
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Autoketing replied June 2, 2021

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

June 1, 2021

Nice app and great support! They write you back soon as possible. The Costumer Service Manager is qualified and patient too!

SOLO PER TE ITALIA
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 months
Autoketing replied June 1, 2021

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

May 31, 2021

We tried a few but this is the one that looks most professional and it matches incredible with our website’s theme. Also customer service is excellent.

RTW | Ready-To-Wear
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Autoketing replied May 31, 2021

We are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

May 27, 2021

Love the app and the cute and clear design! Their customer service is also very good! Highly recommend it !

Pawsh Walker
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Autoketing replied May 27, 2021

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

May 25, 2021

This APP is the REVIEW APP. You can't find better APP in terms of installing, in terms of design. You can customize it according to your Website. It's just PERFECT I haven't even words to describe it. And completely FREE. Their Customer Support does tireless work. So many APP's you pay and haven't 1/10 of the dedication and effort to improve your store. The Email Campaing associated makes it completely different from the competitors. Just install and See for Yourselfes! This guys deserve all the Best because they're simply the Best in this Review's feature in Shopify.

Gadgetinis
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Autoketing replied May 25, 2021

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

May 24, 2021

Happy with the app, it is easy to install and love that you can make it your own by changing the colours.

Desic Design
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 22 days
Autoketing replied May 24, 2021

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

May 23, 2021

You guys made a wonderful job. Appreciate the developer and customer service (Oriana). You helped me a lot during the installation and customization. And I believe u can do it better if u can do some optimization on the terms that I mentioned in our conversation. Thanks again.

Koalaeye
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Autoketing replied May 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

May 20, 2021

great app. most importantly it is free with so many features and the support is really quick. i got answers to question in less than 5 mins , really appreciate the idea and we can collect reviews in a quite unique way thats a really good thing , it helps generates trust with new customers. 5 stars to team and support.

Nature Roots India
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
Autoketing replied May 20, 2021

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely