Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing business credibility and boosting sales through its review collection and management features. Its user-friendly interface, customization options, and compatibility with various themes are highly valued. Features like automation, picture reviews, and the ability to import reviews from other platforms are also praised. The customer support team is recognized for their quick and efficient problem-solving. Despite being free, it offers features typically found in paid apps. Occasional issues are reported but are generally resolved promptly by the support team.

December 27, 2021

I am trying to get it to work for 2.0. Would like for it to support it if it doesn't already. So far so good though!

The Adia Beauty
United States
15 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied December 27, 2021

Thanks for your review. Our app can work for Shop Online 2.0. If you have any issues or questions, please email or chat with us.
We will support you as soon as possible.

Have a nice day!

November 18, 2021

Best APP in Shopify! Professional layout, detail considerations, and free, what else can I ask. Just want to say thank you!

Crazy Superman
Taiwan
14 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied November 18, 2021

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

April 19, 2022

Very easy to set up and customize! And no need to edit code. I look forward to my first review, thank you!

bobblefringe llc
United States
11 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied April 20, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

November 23, 2021

Sono ancora in fase di test perchè appena scaricata. Applicazione facile da usare e molto funzionale.

Ambra Profumeria
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied November 23, 2021

Grazie per la tua recensione. Spero che tu possa aggiornarlo a una recensione a 5 stelle dopo aver provato la nostra app.
Siamo lieti di supportarti in qualsiasi momento.

Grazie

January 17, 2022

Slightly confusing layout but free and customizable for the not tech-savvy so it was what I was looking for.

Miscellany and Co
Canada
43 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied January 17, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

December 14, 2021

We have this on our other store and now installing on this one. Had one hiccup, but reached out to support and after a day they had me going. Note this was even on a weekend! Can’t beat that for free. Thank you for the app!

TurnPro Signals
United States
1 minute using the app
Autoketing replied December 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

November 11, 2021

noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow

etsaat
Morocco
4 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied November 11, 2021

It's upset to see this review. Can you tell us the issue you got?
We will support you and fix it.
Our team is always pleased to help you.

Regards