Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing business credibility and boosting sales through its review collection and management features. Its user-friendly interface, customization options, and compatibility with various themes are highly valued. Features like automation, picture reviews, and the ability to import reviews from other platforms are also praised. The customer support team is recognized for their quick and efficient problem-solving. Despite being free, it offers features typically found in paid apps. Occasional issues are reported but are generally resolved promptly by the support team.

October 24, 2023

This App can be flexibly configured according to your needs. If you encounter a problem, the customer service staff are also very patient and will help solve the problem immediately.

Awesome Po
Taiwan
Over 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied October 26, 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

August 14, 2021

Its to install, affordable and easy to use. It adds value to my site and will help encourage new buyers to purchase with the reviews on individual items. Customer service was very helpful when I need some guidance on uploaded past reviews (received prior to installing app).

Emaloe’s Thingys
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied August 14, 2021

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

July 26, 2023

It's a great app. The support team is very responsive to solve any issues. Overall very happy with the app.

Skating Spirit
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied July 27, 2023

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

Edited June 16, 2021

It is installed because you can insert pictures. When there are problems, you can get help from the developers and solve the problems. A great free application, recommended!!!!

Kingbolen official
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied June 16, 2021

Your recommendation is priceless to us. The review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

May 27, 2021

Love the app and the cute and clear design! Their customer service is also very good! Highly recommend it !

Pawsh Walker
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied May 27, 2021

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

December 9, 2022

Love this app and I've been using it for quite some time now. However, today a customer asked why didn't I have reviews posted on our products. Then I noticed it was all gone and the app would not let me in. Please can you help us!!!

BEYOND THE SKIN
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied December 10, 2022

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

January 22, 2022

Muy Buena app. La utilizo para el rating cumplir el tema de RAting para Google y porque tiene muy buena apariencia y es muy configurable.

Bouquet Ibérico
Spain
About 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied January 22, 2022

Gracias por tu reseña. Hacemos todo lo posible para apoyar a los comerciantes. Sería genial que te guste nuestra aplicación.
Por favor, póngase en contacto con nosotros si tiene alguna pregunta.
Estamos listos para ayudarte.

Atentamente

July 19, 2021

Great App works like magic. Simple and straightforward to use. I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. Thank you!!!

Onliem
United States
About 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied July 19, 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing tea

July 19, 2022

Loved it so far. Beautiful design.
And the best part is their support. We had issues while migrating from a different app. And they helped us within a few hours.

Carpet Decore
India
About 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied July 19, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

June 30, 2021

Hey, I bought a new theme about a month ago and ever since this new theme was installed a lot of problems popped up incl. my old review app stopped working and after trying many other apps i was ready to give up until i came across this GEM ! the customer service and tech people served me with joy and removed codes that was hindering my website and made sure everything can run smooth OH an also .. they did all of this in 30 minutes of me asking for help. THUMBS UP :) Customer service 10/10

Mamsi Beauty
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied June 30, 2021

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team