Reviews (237)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and easy to install, offering features such as automated review emails, review importation, and approval control. They appreciate the photo review feature, enhancing credibility. The app's design is versatile, fitting various themes. Customer service is responsive and effective. Despite being free, it offers features comparable to paid apps, and is reported to boost customer trust and sales.

July 6, 2021

During using I have some small questions but the great customer service Oriana helped me out with her kind patience, absolutly I will recommend this App. And it works also really good, you can import and edit your reviews to enrich your product pages.

Tootock
China
11 months using the app
Autoketing replied July 6, 2021

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

December 23, 2021

I am very happy with this app. It is exactly what I needed. I use it for all my weshops and I have a lot of reviews now.

Maison Maps
Netherlands
11 months using the app
Autoketing replied December 23, 2021

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

March 18, 2022

Great support !! This app is very good for my store because it offers great customization. I recommend it

Dolce Vita Paris
France
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied March 18, 2022

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

Edited June 6, 2022

This is a good review APP. Any questions you confronted with, customer service and tech team will help you solve it. Not only show reviews but also support pictures. Recommend!

Homeallin
China
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied June 6, 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Edited November 27, 2021

I used this for the first time during our Black Friday promo, it worked seamlessly and I really like the way it highlights the products on sale during the checkout process!

THE HUDSON COLLECTION
United States
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied November 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

July 28, 2022

I use this app to help me with my shop. The app is really helpful and has helped me a lot in running my business. Would definitely recommend.

Sohnne Inc.
United States
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied July 28, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

November 28, 2021

I'm using this app to be able to show live customer reviews and it is not really user friendly for a tech person as myself.

PopN Printz
United States
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied November 29, 2021

Thanks for reaching to us. Our app shows a Write A Review button in product pages. Customers will click it to leave reviews. Review section shows in product pages too.
I check your website and see our app working now.
We have messaged you to support more.

Regards.

July 20, 2021

Great working app. It is a step above other review apps in that you can place the review where you'd like and customize the colors to match you site. Easy to install and use!

Lee's Treasure Chest
United States
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied July 20, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Edited November 18, 2021

I use this app to help get customer product reviews. Great App. Great customer service. Check it out

CHRISTINA'S FABRICS GREAT PRICES QUALITY FABRICS
Canada
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied November 18, 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

June 1, 2021

Nice app and great support! They write you back soon as possible. The Costumer Service Manager is qualified and patient too!

SOLO PER TE ITALIA
Italy
9 months using the app
Autoketing replied June 1, 2021

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you