Product Reviews Autoketing

Product & Photo Reviews App, Review App, Review Importer

From $4.99/month. 3-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 228 reviews

skinfulabbey

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

Great app so far, I found it so useful and it does great work. Highly recommend it to anyone who is in need of currency converter.

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

cocktailshakerz

Location Australia
Time spent using app 9 minutes

easy to use and set up!! amazing jnadskljhsdkjhsdk;fhksdfhk;dshkjdfhk;dshkjdshkjdshfkjdhfjklsdhjkfhdsjkfhdkh

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Hey Wysely

Location Azerbaijan
Time spent using app 6 months

This app is awesome! The main advantage it is free and for free gives you so many features regarding reviews! I all of these features, and store become more professional. Want to highlight specifically the work of the support team, they are so gentle, I talked with them a week and they always did their best and accepted even minor fixes which I would like to customize! Highly recommended app! Thank you autoketing team!

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

Digitalworld365

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

love the app its real easy and cant wait to grow so i can influence others i would recommend this app to anyone havent had any problems yet but lets see it goes.

Developer reply

February 6, 2022

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

La Cave Éclairée

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

Super application je recommande, gratuit et très ergonomique ! Parfait pour mon usage. Pas mal de choix pour customiser l'expérience.

Developer reply

February 6, 2022

C'est très bien que vous passiez votre temps à laisser un avis. Nous l'aimons beaucoup.
Notre équipe est toujours prête à vous aider avec les réglages.
Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre application, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Ojo De Miel

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 1 day

Incredible app!! This was exactly what I was looking for, a free app which lets me add a powerful product review functionality (product ratings, emails asking for review and all products page). Moreover, the usability is marvelous, this is GOOD QUALITY SOFTWARE. Thanks Autoketing for developing this app. Eternal thanks :)

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

byMall glassware

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

GREAT APP for free, very easy to use with simple helper. Like it and recommend to owners shopify sites and stores.

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Element Tattoo Supply

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

great app. took my current reviews that were displayed in a boring fashion and made them come to life. i especially like the email notification to customers after a fullfiled order. this should boost my reviews! Thanks for making this free!!!! and it was so easy to install and configure...

Developer reply

February 1, 2022

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

HYMY

Location France
Time spent using app 7 days

L'application est complète. je recommande vivement. possibilité des mail marketing. au top du top !!

Developer reply

January 30, 2022

C'est très bien que vous passiez votre temps à laisser une critique. Nous l'aimons beaucoup.
Notre équipe est toujours prête à vous aider avec les réglages.
Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre application, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Kingdid

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 7 months

This is probably one of the best, if not the best review and rating app on shopify app store. Crazy how its free with more features than most apps that have a monthly payment plan. Thanks guys

Developer reply

January 30, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team