Product Reviews Autoketing

Product Reviews Autoketing

From $4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
234 reviews
234 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
234 reviews
February 5, 2022

Super application je recommande, gratuit et très ergonomique ! Parfait pour mon usage. Pas mal de choix pour customiser l'expérience.

La Cave Éclairée
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
Autoketing replied February 6, 2022

C'est très bien que vous passiez votre temps à laisser un avis. Nous l'aimons beaucoup.
Notre équipe est toujours prête à vous aider avec les réglages.
Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre application, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

February 3, 2022

Incredible app!! This was exactly what I was looking for, a free app which lets me add a powerful product review functionality (product ratings, emails asking for review and all products page). Moreover, the usability is marvelous, this is GOOD QUALITY SOFTWARE. Thanks Autoketing for developing this app. Eternal thanks :)

Ojo De Miel
Mexico
Time spent using app: 1 day
Autoketing replied February 3, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

February 3, 2022

GREAT APP for free, very easy to use with simple helper. Like it and recommend to owners shopify sites and stores.

byMall glassware
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Autoketing replied February 3, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Edited January 31, 2022

great app. took my current reviews that were displayed in a boring fashion and made them come to life. i especially like the email notification to customers after a fullfiled order. this should boost my reviews! Thanks for making this free!!!! and it was so easy to install and configure...

Element Tattoo Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Autoketing replied February 1, 2022

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

January 30, 2022

L'application est complète. je recommande vivement. possibilité des mail marketing. au top du top !!

HYMY
France
Time spent using app: 7 days
Autoketing replied January 30, 2022

C'est très bien que vous passiez votre temps à laisser une critique. Nous l'aimons beaucoup.
Notre équipe est toujours prête à vous aider avec les réglages.
Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre application, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

January 29, 2022

This is probably one of the best, if not the best review and rating app on shopify app store. Crazy how its free with more features than most apps that have a monthly payment plan. Thanks guys

Kingdid
Ireland
Time spent using app: 7 months
Autoketing replied January 30, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

January 26, 2022

I am very satisfied with this app. Very easy to install, to adjust the look and to use. And a very helpful team.

Bjørk Studio
Norway
Time spent using app: 9 days
Autoketing replied January 26, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

January 26, 2022

Free and easy to use once you understand the review CSV file format. Good amount of customization too.

SlingKingz
Canada
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
Autoketing replied January 26, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

January 23, 2022

I start to love it and i hope love more and more in the future.
The APP work perfectly well, so, there is no reason to not use it.

VPAN EMPIRE
France
Time spent using app: 14 days
Autoketing replied January 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

January 22, 2022

prima, dit is een goede app. makkelijk in te stellen en veel mogelijkheden.
en zonder extra verborgen

Little MisS Diamond
Belgium
Time spent using app: 6 months
Autoketing replied January 24, 2022

Heel erg bedankt voor je beoordeling. We zijn erg blij om je te ondersteunen. Ons team zal je feedback onderzoeken om onze app te verbeteren.
Neem contact met ons op als je problemen hebt.

Groeten