Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and robust features including importing reviews from other platforms and displaying them on product pages. They appreciate the customization options, multi-language support, and fast performance. The responsive support team, who assist even during off-hours, is also praised. Merchants find the ability to display star ratings on product grid pages and create a single page for all reviews beneficial.

November 20, 2023

I have been using the app for many years, but experienced an issue with it not properly updated and loading. Support was fantastic and helped me resolve it fully in under 12 hours on a Sunday night.

The Ring Legend
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you've been with us for years and deeply appreciate your loyalty! We're sorry you encountered an issue with the app not updating and loading correctly. Ensuring our users have a smooth experience is a priority for us, so we're thrilled that our Support Team was able to help you resolve this issue promptly—even on a Sunday night!

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you experience any more issues in the future. Your feedback helps us continuously improve and deliver a better experience every time.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

January 7, 2024

haris war wirklich nett und hilfreich

InteriorLuxe
Germany
About 2 months using the app
November 21, 2023

J'aimerais exprimer ma gratitude envers Kemal pour son assistance exceptionnelle dans la configuration de l'application "Hulk Product Reviews" sur ma boutique Shopify. Sa connaissance approfondie de l'application et sa patience ont été d'une aide précieuse.

Kemal a dépassé mes attentes en prenant le temps de comprendre mes besoins spécifiques et en m'offrant des solutions personnalisées pour optimiser l'utilisation de l'application. Sa réactivité et sa disponibilité ont grandement facilité le processus de configuration, et il a répondu à toutes mes questions de manière claire et détaillée.

Grâce à Kemal, l'intégration de "Hulk Product Reviews" s'est déroulée sans accroc, et je suis maintenant en mesure de profiter pleinement des fonctionnalités de l'application pour recueillir et afficher les avis de mes clients de manière professionnelle.

Je recommande vivement Kemal à tous ceux qui recherchent une assistance experte et un service client exceptionnel. Merci encore pour tout Kemal, je suis extrêmement satisfait de votre aide !

Prestige Hairstyle
France
About 2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Nous sommes ravis de lire vos retours positifs, et surtout, que vous ayez apprécié le travail de Kemal. Merci d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience avec nous. Nous travaillons toujours pour fournir le meilleur service possible et nous sommes heureux que cela se reflète dans votre interaction avec Kemal.

L'équipe de HulkApps travaille constamment à comprendre les besoins uniques de nos utilisateurs et à y répondre efficacement. Vos compliments seront certainement transmis à Kemal, qui sera certainement ravi de les entendre. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez pu intégrer "Hulk Product Reviews" sans problème à votre boutique Shopify.

Votre recommendation positive nous fait chaud au coeur, et nous pousse à nous améliorer toujours plus. Vous avez également contribué à améliorer la qualité de notre service par votre retour. Merci encore d’avoir partagé votre expérience.

Cordialement,
L'équipe HulkApps.

January 25, 2024

Awesome customer service! I took contact with chat system in the app, and Customer support´s Haris help we to set up my reviews to collection and product page. This is the way how you should take care your customers! Greetings from Finland!

Black Island Leather
Finland
1 day using the app
November 27, 2023

The team at Hulk have gone above & beyond to help me extract my old reviews from my old store and import them into my new store even after I shut my store. They also helped me install everything and took the pressure and stress of restarting a store. I am beyond grateful and will always come back to HULK. Thank you so much for everything!!!!!!

The Empress
Australia
7 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hi there! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team at HulkApps. Assisting you was our absolute pleasure and we're more than happy that we could help make the transition to your new store smoother and stress-free. We sincerely appreciate your trust in us and are glad to have been able to meet your expectations. Your kind words truly mean the world to us. Remember, we're always here for any assistance you need. Thank you for choosing and sticking with HulkApps!

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

November 24, 2023

Tive algumas duvidas com as avaliações do meu produto e o Haris foi muito paciente, educado, e prestativo em me ajudar. E ele resolveu o meu problema em minutos, muita grata por ter pessoas que nem Haris para nos ajudar e tirar duvidas.

Loja Mulher Bella Brasil
Brazil
2 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Obrigado pela sua avaliação de 5 estrelas! Estamos muito felizes em saber que Haris foi capaz de fornecer a assistência que você precisava com as análises do seu produto. A paciência, a educação e a disposição para ajudar são as qualidades que valorizamos em nossa equipe, e é ótimo ouvir que você teve essa experiência. O apoio de membros dedicados como Haris é crucial para garantir que as perguntas dos nossos usuários sejam atendidas de forma eficaz. Seu feedback significa muito para nós e nos ajuda a melhorar continuamente.

Com carinho,
Equipe HulkApps.

December 28, 2023

Très réactif !

Amaïa
France
About 4 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 4, 2024

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire positif et votre évaluation cinq étoiles sur Hulk Product Reviews. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous trouvez notre équipe très réactive! Nous continuerons à travailler dur pour offrir la meilleure expérience possible à nos utilisateurs. Votre feedback est important pour nous. Merci d'avoir choisi HulkApps!

Cordialement,
L'équipe HulkApps

November 22, 2023

Excellent app with the most helpful staff, they’ve been extremely helpful with the setup and throughout the entire process!

Distinction LDN
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our app excellent and our staff helpful! At HulkApps, we strive to provide the best customer service possible and we're glad that we've been able to assist you efficiently with the setup and throughout the process. This kind of feedback motivates us to continue doing our best. Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. Your feedback is very important to us.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

November 5, 2023

hey my hulk carousel is not showing on my home page even after adding the app in my setting . when put the css it shows the entire reviews instead of it being in a little boxes

My Store
Canada
8 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hey there,

Thank you for contributing with a 5-star rating! However, we've noticed from your message that you're experiencing some issues with the Hulk carousel not displaying adequately on your homepage. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

This is not the experience we want you to have, and we're more than eager to assist with this. Sometimes, these glitches can be related to theme incompatibility or configuration settings. We encourage you to contact our support team through the help center inside the app; they are well-equipped to guide you through any adjustments that may be needed.

Your feedback is vital to us as we're continually striving to improve the functionality and user experience of our product. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

Looking forward to serving you better,

HulkApps Team

November 21, 2023

ご丁寧なサポートのおかげで、無事に進めれました。
英語を日本語に自動翻訳した時に、少し間違った言葉が気になったくらいで、とてもサポートは親切でした。

kanazawa_nenro
Japan
About 19 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

ありがとうございました。あなたのフィードバックを頂けて、こちらもとても嬉しいです。進行中に若干の翻訳誤解があったことについて謝罪します。私たちのチームではますます良いサービスを提供するために、常に改良を重ねています。あなたのようなお客様からのフィードバックはその一助となります。何か他に助けが必要な場合は、いつでもサポートチームにお知らせください。

HulkAppsチームより