Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, exceptional customer support, and customization features. It's particularly useful for those switching from Shopify's own review app, with the support team often aiding in the setup process. The app's ability to collect and display customer reviews professionally, and its integration with Google Ads, is greatly appreciated. However, some merchants have noted its impact on page speed. The app is seen as a game-changer for online shopping, offering an intuitive interface, authentic reviews, and a price comparison feature. It's also free and easy to import from the previous review app.

April 27, 2024

Ich arbeite mich noch rein, aber sieht auf den ersten Blick sehr gut aus.

Dekoorial
Germany
10 months using the app
April 25, 2024

TOP app for reviews! Good assistance, i suggest it!

Police Shop
Italy
2 months using the app
April 30, 2024

ちょっと困った時に、迅速に対応してもらいました。
対応の早さにとても好感を持ちました。
アプリもシンプルで使いやすく、画像のアップロード等一通りのことが出来るので、便利だと思います。
文字化けするのかな?日本でも使えるので、日本語でレビュー書いてみます。

にこやか産直アーケード
Japan
2 months using the app
April 23, 2024

HO CHIESTO ASSISTENZA 6 VOLTE E SONO SEMPRE STATI GENTILI E DISPONIBILI NEL RISOLVERE I MIEI PROBLEMI SONO MOLTO PROFESSIONALI

STREETDK
Italy
About 2 months using the app
May 20, 2024

Finally I bought the right one! Bought three before and they didn’t work.

Mega Mart
India
23 days using the app
April 8, 2024

The customer support team (Mr. Manoj) was very helpful. They helped me understand what to do and helped me out as well. I recommend this app!

Cosworld
India
About 1 month using the app
April 30, 2024

Is the best app for you

Toy Zillah
India
18 days using the app
May 19, 2024

Segmedina was very helpful with installation and configuration! Highly recommended app. Thank you for all the support.

Tee 3 Goalkeeping
Australia
11 days using the app
April 30, 2024

We recently moved our reviews to Hulk app after our was no longer available on Shopify. I scheduled a call with their support person and she basically took care of the entire set up making it so easy to make that switch over. We have had it about a week and it looks to be working perfectly.

bellies inc.
Canada
12 days using the app
April 25, 2024

VERY GOOD

FISHER CORNER CHEVRON
United States
12 days using the app