Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, efficient customer service, and seamless integration with Shopify themes. It's particularly beneficial for those transitioning from other review apps, offering a smooth setup process. Merchants appreciate its ability to professionally collect and display customer reviews, enhancing brand credibility. The app's integration with Google Ads and its price comparison feature are also valued. It's considered affordable and a good replacement for Shopify Reviews.

April 30, 2024

We recently moved our reviews to Hulk app after our was no longer available on Shopify. I scheduled a call with their support person and she basically took care of the entire set up making it so easy to make that switch over. We have had it about a week and it looks to be working perfectly.

bellies inc.
Canada
12 days using the app
Edited March 22, 2024

This is absolutely the best customer service you will ever get!
I had to contact the chat twice because different things I couldnt figure out by myself. They did exactly what I need it , and I didnt have to do anything by myself! Im really happy with the help and result! Super recommended. I was served by lovely Adna :) Thank you

kalmayoga
Chile
8 days using the app
April 8, 2024

The customer support team (Mr. Manoj) was very helpful. They helped me understand what to do and helped me out as well. I recommend this app!

Cosworld
India
About 1 month using the app
March 21, 2024

We moved to this app following the shut-down of Shopify's own review app. We've had a couple of problems with importing reviews using this app that have required using the app support. Both times the app support has been helpful and resolved the issues however I would have preferred not experiencing the issues in the first place. In general, the app does the job and support are quick to help out.

Kevin Mayhew
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
April 26, 2024

It's not just about the furniture - it's about the feeling of home that each piece brings. Whether it's sinking into a plush sofa after a long day or gathering around a beautifully crafted dining table with loved ones, Upotpuni prostor understands the importance of creating spaces where memories are made.

Upotpuni Prostor Shop
Croatia
3 days using the app
May 5, 2024

I'm glad I installed this app. The customer service team is quick and helpful with any questions I have about settings. It's a big help! Thank you!

加瀬鞄工房
Japan
2 days using the app
March 27, 2024

Hulk Product app is a game-changer for online shopping. Its intuitive interface, authentic reviews, and price comparison feature make it a must-have. Personalized recommendations and alerts add an extra layer of convenience. It's the ultimate shopping companion!

Packpe.Com
India
4 days using the app
March 18, 2024

Their customer support is top notch: they're always answering very fast at any time. They helped me to customize the CSS to make the app look exacgtly how I needed. They also guided me step by step to integrate Google Ads

Techwear Australia
United States
2 days using the app
April 4, 2024

Can't beat Free. Does the job, customer support was very helpful with questions. Easy import from last review app. Looks Great

ChinSurfers
United States
2 days using the app
April 24, 2024

The technical support Shruti is really helpful to set up everything from scratch for my company based on all our requirements. Efficient and responsive!

GZS HK
Hong Kong SAR
2 days using the app