Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, exceptional customer support, and customization features. It's particularly useful for those switching from Shopify's own review app, with the support team often aiding in the setup process. The app's ability to collect and display customer reviews professionally, and its integration with Google Ads, is greatly appreciated. However, some merchants have noted its impact on page speed. The app is seen as a game-changer for online shopping, offering an intuitive interface, authentic reviews, and a price comparison feature. It's also free and easy to import from the previous review app.

May 22, 2024

AS

Delta Cafés
Brazil
About 23 hours using the app
April 4, 2024

Can't beat Free. Does the job, customer support was very helpful with questions. Easy import from last review app. Looks Great

ChinSurfers
United States
2 days using the app
March 18, 2024

Their customer support is top notch: they're always answering very fast at any time. They helped me to customize the CSS to make the app look exacgtly how I needed. They also guided me step by step to integrate Google Ads

Techwear Australia
United States
2 days using the app
April 24, 2024

The technical support Shruti is really helpful to set up everything from scratch for my company based on all our requirements. Efficient and responsive!

GZS HK
Hong Kong SAR
2 days using the app
Edited April 23, 2024

Danin was helpful and kind :), I highly recommend Hulk app and support

Verbena Veneris
Portugal
12 days using the app
April 4, 2024

The support is great, and if there's anything you don't understand, they'll quickly help you through chat. You can use it with confidence.

HARVEST LABEL
Japan
1 day using the app
Edited March 24, 2024

The application is very useful and simple. Nitesh from the support team solved my problem immediately. Customer service is very successful.

Eriza Mirası
Türkiye
4 days using the app
April 28, 2024

So far so good. Moving from Loox to a more affordable solutions. Found this app and completely free and does the trick.

Nortwo
France
About 19 hours using the app
April 25, 2024

TOP app for reviews! Good assistance, i suggest it!

Police Shop
Italy
2 months using the app
April 10, 2024

A big shoutout to the incredible Hulk team, with special thanks to Shruti Shah, for their invaluable assistance in transitioning us from our old app to the current one. Despite trying numerous apps, none have matched the efficiency and customer satisfaction achieved by this one, particularly in managing product reviews. We wholeheartedly recommend it!

iElder.Asia
Malaysia
About 18 hours using the app