Reviews (473)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this tool for its intuitive interface, authentic reviews, and price comparison feature. It's praised for its customizable visuals, CSV import capability, and seamless integration with Shopify themes. Many find it affordable and efficient in managing product reviews, even in its free version. Support is noted as quick and multilingual, assisting with setup and customization.

April 30, 2024

We recently moved our reviews to Hulk app after our was no longer available on Shopify. I scheduled a call with their support person and she basically took care of the entire set up making it so easy to make that switch over. We have had it about a week and it looks to be working perfectly.

bellies inc.
Canada
12 days using the app
Edited March 22, 2024

This is absolutely the best customer service you will ever get!
I had to contact the chat twice because different things I couldnt figure out by myself. They did exactly what I need it , and I didnt have to do anything by myself! Im really happy with the help and result! Super recommended. I was served by lovely Adna :) Thank you

kalmayoga
Chile
8 days using the app
April 8, 2024

The customer support team (Mr. Manoj) was very helpful. They helped me understand what to do and helped me out as well. I recommend this app!

Cosworld
India
About 1 month using the app
June 13, 2024

I recently used Hulk Product Reviews and was really impressed. The service was fast and reliable, and I got my review right on time. I would definitely use their services again.

I would recommend it to others, especially if you’re looking for honest, timely reviews.

Thank you guysss Especially Emira and Danko ♥

WellWatch
Pakistan
About 10 hours using the app
April 26, 2024

It's not just about the furniture - it's about the feeling of home that each piece brings. Whether it's sinking into a plush sofa after a long day or gathering around a beautifully crafted dining table with loved ones, Upotpuni prostor understands the importance of creating spaces where memories are made.

Upotpuni Prostor Shop
Croatia
3 days using the app
May 27, 2024

Very helpful with the setup. If you are ever struggling just use there live messaging and they will take care of anything you need!

PrimePickx
United States
4 days using the app
May 20, 2024

Finally I bought the right one! Bought three before and they didn’t work.

Mega Mart
India
23 days using the app
March 21, 2024

We moved to this app following the shut-down of Shopify's own review app. We've had a couple of problems with importing reviews using this app that have required using the app support. Both times the app support has been helpful and resolved the issues however I would have preferred not experiencing the issues in the first place. In general, the app does the job and support are quick to help out.

Kevin Mayhew
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
May 5, 2024

I'm glad I installed this app. The customer service team is quick and helpful with any questions I have about settings. It's a big help! Thank you!

加瀬鞄工房
Japan
2 days using the app
June 5, 2024

Very easy and excellent with the features that you need. Live chat communication with Vatsal was great and very helpful.

Taban
United Kingdom
6 days using the app