Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, efficient customer service, and seamless integration with Shopify themes. It's particularly beneficial for those transitioning from other review apps, offering a smooth setup process. Merchants appreciate its ability to professionally collect and display customer reviews, enhancing brand credibility. The app's integration with Google Ads and its price comparison feature are also valued. It's considered affordable and a good replacement for Shopify Reviews.

April 30, 2024

Is the best app for you

Toy Zillah
India
About 23 hours using the app
March 18, 2024

Their customer support is top notch: they're always answering very fast at any time. They helped me to customize the CSS to make the app look exacgtly how I needed. They also guided me step by step to integrate Google Ads

Techwear Australia
United States
2 days using the app
April 28, 2024

So far so good. Moving from Loox to a more affordable solutions. Found this app and completely free and does the trick.

Nortwo
France
About 19 hours using the app
April 4, 2024

The support is great, and if there's anything you don't understand, they'll quickly help you through chat. You can use it with confidence.

HARVEST LABEL
Japan
1 day using the app
April 7, 2024

Very friendly, quick fix for my issue

Mood Room
Serbia
About 21 hours using the app
April 10, 2024

A big shoutout to the incredible Hulk team, with special thanks to Shruti Shah, for their invaluable assistance in transitioning us from our old app to the current one. Despite trying numerous apps, none have matched the efficiency and customer satisfaction achieved by this one, particularly in managing product reviews. We wholeheartedly recommend it!

iElder.Asia
Malaysia
About 18 hours using the app
March 11, 2024

Weil sie gut ist.

Apokalipto
Luxembourg
1 day using the app
May 16, 2024

Vatsalさんという方にトラブルの対応をしていただきました。

長時間にわたってとても丁寧に対応していただきました。
ありがとうございました。

purga
Japan
About 7 hours using the app
February 18, 2024

buena app

Fénix | Drop
Spain
3 days using the app
March 18, 2024

great

LUXU MI CASA
Italy
About 11 hours using the app