Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and robust features including importing reviews from other platforms and displaying them on product pages. They appreciate the customization options, multi-language support, and fast performance. The responsive support team, who assist even during off-hours, is also praised. Merchants find the ability to display star ratings on product grid pages and create a single page for all reviews beneficial.

September 20, 2019

Until I get reviews, I won't truly know how well it works ( new website), but I am happy with the service. I was unable to change coding in my theme, but hulkapps simply and literally did it while I slept. Woke up next morning, done!

Amitea Organics
United States
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 20, 2019

Thank you for trusting us. We hope you enjoy using our app.
Happy weekend!

Edited February 18, 2020

great team. great products.
They respond really fast whenever I have a problem.
I don't really have much else to say, i'm just trying to fill the 100 character minimum.c

ItemJunkie
United States
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 13, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We're glad you enjoyed our app and support!

June 26, 2021

I loved it. Best one I've found so far, Best value for what you get in free version. and also paid version is pretty cheap so definitely worth it.

Judah Creatives
United States
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 28, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

Edited October 8, 2019

The app is simple and beautiful. It fits into custom theme. installation done for me. And it's free!

Cocoa Suite Spa
United States
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 18, 2019

Thanks so much for the review! We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying the Reviews app we offer, and our top-notch Bold support that comes along with it. :-)

June 3, 2020

I had a couple of issues with this app at first. I'm not code-savvy so figured I need help. Their support team provided the help I need with every issue and they have responded so quickly with no miscommunications whatsoever. Good job team!

The Parent Initiative
United States
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 5, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

April 27, 2020

The Apps work as described. I had some issues during setup but was able to resolve pretty easily. Support responds quickly.

BrickSquad.shop
United States
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 27, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your increase in social-proof while using Product Reviews!

September 28, 2020

I love HULK Apps and all of their apps they are really useful and are very responsive. I recommend them to everyone !

EMD Racing Online
South Africa
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 28, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

April 16, 2019

Great app. It will help me with sales. Just this moment, there seems to be a problem with the approving of the review.

Bethany Blue Shop
Philippines
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 16, 2019

Hi there, we insist you reach out to our team on support@hulkcode.com for any assistance on this matter. Thank you for your support :)

March 24, 2020

This app is easy to use, performs well and customer service is very responsive to my needs. They respond quickly, no matter what I have asked of them they have been more than willing and able to provide. Thanks guys!

Mountain Leathers
United States
4 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 25, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

October 9, 2020

they helped me with setting up the app. It was very fast and I was very happy with the result. Thank you and keep the good work :)

Gigi's
Spain
4 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 12, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. Please reach out if you need any other assistance!