Inkybay ‑ Product Personalizer

Inkybay ‑ Product Personalizer

From $19.99/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
191 reviews
191 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
191 reviews
May 3, 2020

Amazing app, very responsive. Best one on the market. Takes patience to learn how to use but the customer service team is extremely responsive and very helpful. HIGHLY recommend inkbay and their team!

Sublimation House
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
EFOLI, LLC replied May 4, 2020

Thanks for leaving such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you are loving your experience with us. We keep updating our app to make it more user friendly and meet our client's expectations. Customer service and merchant's satisfaction is our #1 priority.
Thanks for choosing Inkybay to allow your customers to customize their own products and we look forward to maintaining this healthy relationship going forward.

Edited April 21, 2020

I use this app to allow my customers the freedom to customize their own designs. Inkbay has been very helpful in my setting up process.

Heaven Angel Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
EFOLI, LLC replied April 26, 2020

Thank you for your great feedback. We are glad to help you and beyond happy to know you found Inkybay useful to allow your customers the freedom to customize their own designs.
Once again, we thank you for choosing Inkybay for selling your customized product. We wish a great success ahead for your business.

April 8, 2020

estoy decepcionado, pintaba para ser una buena aplicacion, ofrecen 14 dias gratis para probar pero solo me permiten 2 productos, y con los lados de impresion limitados.. es muy poco para poder avaluar el impacto con los clientes, si van a abrir esos dias gratuitos deberian abrirlo completo para poder evaluarlo bien, les aseguro que tendrian mas suscriptores . yo por mi parte lo voy a probar otras app

IdeasMayco
Mexico
Time spent using app: 7 days
EFOLI, LLC replied April 9, 2020

Update:
You never replied to our message or emails. We sent you several emails but no reply. We suspect this review was posted intensionally without any reason.
---
Replied on April 9, 2020.
We are really sorry to hear that you faced an issue. But I think there is some confusion based on your message.
No, during your 14 days free trial you can try our app with full feature and it will be based on your selected plan for the app. You can upgrade your plan and evaluate it fully during your free trial time.
What we can see that you subscribed to our “Starter” plan which comes with 10 custom products and max 2 printing sides per product (This is already showing while you select the plan). You are not limited to 2 products.
Also, it seems, you didn’t add any custom product yet to the app to see how it works.
If you need any assistance, have any questions or confusion you can always contact our support through
* Email to support@productsdesigner.com
* Support ticket from Inkybay app
* Live Chat in Inkybay app
* Schedule a call for walk-through

We are happy to help you until you have your last questions.

Edited March 11, 2020

Great app. Great support. More videos to learn from on Youtube than others. I like the way it displays tiered pricing.

HexSizer™
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
EFOLI, LLC replied March 14, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. Glad to know that you liked our app and support.
We are happy to see that you liked our quantity discount (tiered pricing) feature for your custom products.
Besides, yes - we are trying our best to create as many help videos as possible to help our merchants like you. It made us inspired knowing that the videos came handy for you.
Thank you for choosing Inkybay for selling your personalized products.

February 18, 2020

Ich schreibe die Review auf deutsch, da wir einen Shop in Deutschland betreiben -> print21.de. Die App funktioniert zusammen mit Shopify reibungslos. Die Konfiguration ist einfach, mit etwas HTML Kenntnissen lässt sich das Design individuell anpassen. Eine deutsche Sprachdatei ist auch vorhanden, die sich anpassen lässt. Wenn man Fragen hat, bekommt man beim Support schnelle Hilfe direkt über den Chat oder per E-Mail. Zusammenfassend gesagt, gibt es nichts zu beanstanden. Ich kann den Designer auf jeden Fall empfehlen.

PRINT21
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
EFOLI, LLC replied February 25, 2020

Thank you for taking your precious time to provide us with a Five Star rating and overwhelming feedback. We are beyond happy to know that we have succeeded in giving you your required assistance, and how you have loved Inkybay’s features and support. Once again, we sincerely appreciate your inspiring words. We are always here to provide our clients with the best support possible and help them meet their business targets and thrive. We consider ourselves fortunate to be a part of your journey.

February 4, 2020

Everything we needed! This app works great and the developers quickly resolved layout concerns I had to fit my stores theme. Definitely the best product designer APP i have found

Bar Products
United States
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
EFOLI, LLC replied February 5, 2020

Thank you so much for the Five Star rating along with such inspiring words. We wholeheartedly appreciate you and overwhelmed seeing you taking your precious time to provide us your valuable feedback. Also, we are exceedingly happy to know we have succeeded in providing you your required assistance with your layout issue. This is our sole purpose to provide the best support to our clients and help them grow as well as meet the goal of their business. We are always here to help you with any further problems. We consider ourselves lucky to be a part of your journey.

January 15, 2020

Many options to customize products and great customer service! Helped me a lot as I am not used to coding. InkyBay also has a lot of tutorial videos on youtube, which makes it more easy to start off with.

UrbanPrintings
Belgium
Time spent using app: 5 months
EFOLI, LLC replied January 15, 2020

Thank you so much for spending time to provide your precious feedback and Five Star rating. We really appreciate your kind words. This is our sole purpose to satisfy our customers. We are beyond happy to know that we have succeeded in helping you solve the issues you were facing; to meet your expectations and give you the best customer experience, we are always here to assist you in every possible way. We are lucky to be a part of your journey.

November 23, 2019

Great app, works exactly as they say, it has lots of functions - too many actually if you aks me ( about how many apps you can say that) and the best customer support I've seen in a very long time (not only did they reply immediatly but they resolved everything I asked in a matter of hours). Definitely five stars +!

Ziva
Romania
Time spent using app: 6 months
EFOLI, LLC replied November 24, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts and the five star. We love to work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We are glad to meet your needs and will keep trying to satisfy your expectations like this. We are really lucky to be in your journey.

November 5, 2019

I'm pleased by the helpfulness J. Alam provided me regarding special customizations and such.
The support is incredible, I tried Customify and you guys treated me much better.
App features are wonderful, so complete we even had to request disabling some hahaha

We are so happy that this app provided us with the solution we needed.

PrintCase
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
EFOLI, LLC replied November 6, 2019

Wow, such an incredible review! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We always try to go for the extra mile for your business. We are glad that you loved Inkybay’s features and our support. We really appreciate your cooperation and are really lucky to be in your journey.
Best wishes.
Inkybay Team

November 4, 2019

Love this app and the support. We always recieve fast helpful responses which is great. There are many different options in this customiser which is far above any other customiser. We look forward to future updates where it becomes even more detailed :)

Brand it right Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
EFOLI, LLC replied November 5, 2019

Such an amazing review! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about InkyBay. We are glad that you loved our app and support. We always thrive to make our app more efficient and detailed. We are lucky to have you with our journey.

Best wishes for Brand it right Ltd.
InkyBay Team