Promo.com ‑ Promo Video Maker

Promo.com ‑ Promo Video Maker

by Promo.com

Create professional product videos in minutes!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

201 - 210 of 353 reviews

Sendflix

This app is really a great help for simplifying the video tasks. The best less minute video app for every website.

Thanks, a time saver too

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Awesome 😎
Keep making great videos and thank you so much for the review!

Just A Spot Farm LLC

I used the app to promote a few products. I really like how easy it is. I would like to see more music choices.

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thanks for the feedback, we'll certainly add more tracks on next releases.
Keep making great videos!

Team Promo

pack desing

Muy bueno me hace muy fácil los diseños para mis clientes ellos quedan muy satisfechos con mis trabajos me hace ahorrar mucho tiempo .

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

¡Asombroso! Me alegro de que te haya gustado!
Sigue haciendo videos geniales

Shop Conceited Boutique

Super easy , fast, professional look! I will be using this app to promote my products in the future!

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

That’s great! so glad you liked it, keep making great videos!

Team Promo

Rutive

I used the app to create a short promo for one of my product lines. It's easy (and fun) to use. This is one I will definitely use regularly.

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

So good to hear, keep making great videos, and thank you for the great review.

Team promo

Vinyl Race

Es una maravilla, muy fácil de usar, 100x100 recomendable, y no se que más decir lo mejor es que la prueben!!!

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

¡Gracias por la gran crítica! ¡sigue haciendo videos geniales!

Emeraldluxhair

Very Amazing App. Very fun to navigate around. I really love it. I will recommend it to everyone....

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Amazing! Glad you liked it!
Keep making great videos

Winkel Deals

I used this app to create stunning videos for promoting my products , it is easy , no hussle and user friendly .. i recommend it

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Thanks! Glad you liked it, keep making great videos!

Oceanic Hair Collection

So easy for someone like me with little time and zero patience to make beautiful product videos. Love love love it.

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

That's great! Thank you so much for the great review!
Keep making great videos :)

99 women style

i recommend this app for everyone need to success in drop shipping
it is so easy to use and have many creative ideas that can increase your sales

1 2 17 18 19 21 23 24 25 35 36
1 2 17 18 19 21 23 24 25 35 36