PushOwl: Web Push , 2,832 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost customer engagement, traffic, and conversions. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and features like targeted web push notifications, personalized messages, cart recovery, and automated campaigns. Exceptional customer support, particularly from a representative named Rojen, is frequently mentioned. The app offers a free plan for new businesses and integrates seamlessly with Shopify stores. Merchants report noticeable increases in impressions, traffic, and revenue after using it.

March 9, 2018

It is easy to use, install and it is free!!
The guys are super helpful if you have any questions. Totally recommend this for your store.

City Workshop Mens Supply Company
United States
5 months using the app
August 10, 2018

Wonderful customer service and features. Definitely recommend this app!

Sweated Co
United States
5 months using the app
October 27, 2019

thanks for that great app and the idea is just amazing. being able to get back customers using notifications

full-cosas
Morocco
5 months using the app
May 18, 2018

This app is a must-have. Not only is the app really useful for acquiring repeat customers but it also has the greatest support team I've ever worked with. They reach out directly to you personally and offer incredible information and advice for your online store. PushOwl definitely deserves five stars.

Unzonedculture
United States
5 months using the app
June 18, 2021

Nice App, improves your conversation, easy to use & integrate, Lùcìo was really HELPFUL and FRIENDLY, gave the demo of how App works. Really Nice Guy

CLOTHING
India
5 months using the app
May 12, 2021

PushOwl is an amazing app and they have one of the best support teams I have ever encountered with Shopify!

Airband
United States
5 months using the app
August 8, 2018

Love this app! We've been able to generate thousands of dollars extra with push notifications and by recovering abandoned carts. The funny thing is, we didn't realize we were getting the abandoned cart option when we upgraded for more notifications until we stumbled upon it in the options and had seen it was doing its job already! Can't recommend this app enough.

Andar Wallets
United States
5 months using the app
August 6, 2018

PushOwl is a great app to keep in touch with your customers.

Antonius Loja
Portugal
5 months using the app
February 7, 2019

PushOwl is awesome as well as the team behind it. The app itself is easy to use and for us produces results. Guys behind it are helpful. They approached us with helpful tips (they helped us fine tune our campaigns) which is why I would give them 6 star review if I could. We are seeing amazing results in terms of returns of our investment with the app ($ + time) - What`s crazy is that we are using just couple of the functionalities so far - Still a long way to go with it. Thanks PushOwl - Truly amazing peace of software worth the time and $ -

TENSnet
United States
5 months using the app
Edited May 3, 2021

Great first impression of this app. easy to install and setup campaigns. The support is quick and polite. Highly recommended

Otello - Leather & Shoes
Spain
5 months using the app