Reviews (2,926)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration. Its push notification feature is particularly effective for abandoned cart recovery and personalized messaging. Merchants also appreciate the reliable performance, exceptional customer support, and advanced features like analytics and subscriber segmentation. The new email marketing tool is well-received, and the support for new businesses, including free plans and upgrades, is highly valued. The app's automation capabilities and ability to re-engage website visitors and recapture lost sales are frequently mentioned.

Edited August 9, 2021

Great customer service and support for small businesses! I have just installed the app and am eager to see its full potential. Lúcio was very helpful in answering all my questions.

Desh Beauty Shop
United States
28 minutes using the app
June 1, 2021

Helped with set up straight away. Looking forward to seeing the results. Hopefully get more sales from this.

Donna's Gift Emporium
United Kingdom
28 minutes using the app
January 21, 2022

So far so good. I'm just getting started, and their tech support helped set me up with a rundown on how the app works along with upgrading my plan for free! I'm excited about the possibilities. Thanks for being so helpful!

A Blue Dot in a Red State
United States
27 minutes using the app
September 21, 2022

Taransh is amazing very supportive! He helped my business a lot! Thanks to him. He supported to with free shopify guides and suggested me fav icon.

fujer jewelry
United States
27 minutes using the app
December 14, 2021

Just started using PushOwl, So far the customer support has been outstanding! Helped me get set up with a new store program & let me know about a minor error affecting my store that was not related to the app. Just took the time to see if there were any ways to improve and they found one. Haven't had support this great in a while, Thanks a lot Lucio!

Gummy Bear Bling
United States
26 minutes using the app
April 6, 2023

We've been using PushOwl for over 3 years now on multiple of our stores and LOVE it.. It's super simple to use both to talk to and acquire new customers. Every time I've had a query the support team have been incredibly responsive and nothing has ever been too difficult.

Prodermal
Australia
24 minutes using the app
April 20, 2022

Such amazing support. I'm so excited to get started!! Installed in seconds and so many features!!!!!

Norsu Interiors
Australia
23 minutes using the app
July 20, 2021

It is very helpful for small and start-up businesses to gain customers and recover abandon carts. It has been a huge problem for my page and thankfully the PushOwl team provided great support and guidelines for my business.

J.Moran
Hong Kong SAR
22 minutes using the app
January 25, 2022

I just started using the app and was kindly offered a free plan for small businesses. The customer support was very helpful with the set up and the app interface is beautiful & easy to use. Excited to continue using this and see the results!

324 New York
United States
20 minutes using the app
September 5, 2022

Taransh helped me with onboarding process. Still early to tell but customer support is great. Thanks so much. I will let you know once I see results.

Decor Handles
South Africa
About 9 hours using the app