Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and effectiveness in enhancing conversion rates. It allows easy customization of elements and quick installation, with some merchants setting up their banners in under 5 minutes. The customer service is noted for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills. The app is compatible with various themes and offers a free version, with an option to upgrade for more features. It's recommended for stores needing to make key announcements or offers.

January 29, 2019

Great clean looking and customizable announcement bars. I recently changed shop themes and my new theme didn't have a good looking announcement bar. This app definitely solved my problem, 5 stars for that!

Keeping Essential
Canada
22 days using the app
May 4, 2018

Simple, Easy, Perfect, Looks amazing, exactly what i needed

Smartproductsstore
Australia
22 days using the app
January 25, 2017

I've been using it for a few weeks and this is probably one of the easiest apps to install AND IT WORKS JUST LIKE THEY'VE STATED! Great job!

A Dress It Now
United States
22 days using the app
October 1, 2016

Really easy to create and looks great. www.onlinemelon.com

Online Melon
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
May 23, 2020

Seems to do what i need it to do and makes my announcement bar look more professional. Looks good so far.

winestorageuk
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
October 29, 2018

Milla création
France
22 days using the app
November 19, 2018

I use this app to announce "SALE" on occasions. It would be better if it would show how it looks like as a preview, not directly on the website in public.

Tracey Designs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 3, 2019

Best App to make announcement... I am using it first time... Will give review after some time........

BlueLotusOutlet
United States
22 days using the app
November 4, 2016

I cant believe this is FREE. WOW!

Mystic Vibrations
United States
22 days using the app
May 16, 2017

Superbly does all that's wanted. Fuzziecouch.com loves you.

Tech Central
India
22 days using the app