Reviews (5,579)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and effectiveness in boosting sales through quick updates and announcements. It offers a high degree of customization and compatibility with various themes. Many appreciate the excellent customer service and the range of options available even on the free plan. A premium version is available for additional features.

October 3, 2019

So far this works fantastic!! Have been using it for 4 days and no problems. I would recommend this.

Benson Music Shop
United States
2 days using the app
August 15, 2020

Really easy to use, great options on a free plan. It would be good if you could schedule when you want the announcement bar to begin showing on website to work with promos. If you can, I would love to know how.

The Gift Of Givings
Australia
About 1 month using the app
May 17, 2018

Great product, easy to setup in just minutes.

Ashlyngrey
United States
1 day using the app
November 21, 2017

very easy to use. if you want to edit it can be done immediately

Lions Vigor Jewels
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 17, 2017

Great App and super quick and helpful support. Yay.

Ash Hilton
New Zealand
1 day using the app
November 7, 2016

Does what it says it will and easy to set up

Bone Art 2
New Zealand
1 day using the app
Edited March 12, 2019

I used this app to help me. This is an amazing app forever. It helps me for creating a best announce bar.

Euflosia ™
Saudi Arabia
1 day using the app
June 14, 2017

Easy to install,easy to use,nice design.

Kokkekniven No
Norway
1 day using the app
April 18, 2019

I want to promote an upsell discount promotion it has been really easy to do the initial set-up. Just about to test. v confident it will look great

Symbiosys Reusables
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
October 14, 2018

i really glad i found this app!!! it really does amazing work!! thank you so much for this app!! Im attracted to my own website already.

Charming Self
United States
1 day using the app