Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface and simple installation. It's a versatile tool for sharing important updates and sales announcements, with customization options including font, size, color, and targeting. Some merchants have reported increased conversion rates. The app is compatible with various themes and works well on both desktop and mobile. The customer support is noted for their quick and effective responses. The free plan is also appreciated for its comprehensive features.

March 21, 2020

Used for a quick coronavirus promotion, was simple to install and the free version does more than enough for me. Very pleased!

516 Polish
United Kingdom
15 minutes using the app
October 19, 2016

Super simple to set up, works like magic!

Qashtan Tees
United Arab Emirates
14 minutes using the app
June 26, 2017

SUPER EASY TO USE! TOOK VERY LITTLE TIME

Barn Door Boutique Ga
United States
14 minutes using the app
March 29, 2018

LOVE Your App, I use it for BOTH my websites and it is super easy, and works like a CHARM!!

Cydney Mar
Canada
14 minutes using the app
May 30, 2017

Easy to use. UI is a little clunky.

Saathi Biodegradable Pads
India
14 minutes using the app
July 17, 2021

Quick & Easy to use. I used it to easily create an announcement bar to allow Covid updates on my website

Randy's Adult World
Australia
1 minute using the app
November 22, 2017

Very easy to create.
Now just waiting to see how it looks online - live.
So far so good.

Judes Miracle Cloth
Canada
12 minutes using the app
May 3, 2022

Seems OK so far. Seems OK so far. Seems OK so far. Seems OK so far. Seems OK so far. Seems OK so far

RareVinyl.com
United Kingdom
12 minutes using the app
February 10, 2021

So far so good, suuper easy to install and to set up, but you ask me to review you before I've had a chance to see the bar live on mi site, I'll update this later

Namiko
Mexico
12 minutes using the app
April 21, 2019

Works very well. Easy Install. A simple, easy to program app. Solves the small unnoticeable text at your home page for an announcement. Adds impact to your site getting more notice from clients. More "free" bar styles and font would be nice :) Thanks!

Sinister Silver Co.
Thailand
11 minutes using the app