Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to easily share important announcements and special offers, potentially boosting conversion rates. They praise its user-friendly interface, compatibility with various themes, and multilingual support. Many highlight the excellent customer service and the app's role in enhancing the professional look of their websites. It offers a free version, with a premium one for additional features.

July 25, 2018

quick and easy to setup - used only free options and it works great so far.

Three Pence Roasters
Australia
5 minutes using the app
July 23, 2020

Really quick and easy setup with a tons of options. Simply amazing. Thank you! First time doing a Shopify store, so if anything changes i'll revisit, but as of now this is just great!

FAMILY VIBEZ INK
United States
5 minutes using the app
August 18, 2016

This was very quick and easy to use. A wider choice of colours and fonts would be a great addition.

Koalaslings
United Kingdom
5 minutes using the app
May 8, 2021

This app was super easy and straight forward to use. Highly recommend for anyone needing an announcement bar alternative

CANVII
United States
5 minutes using the app
October 28, 2020

I used this app to help me make an announcement banner and it was a quick and easy app to use. Very necessary when it comes to business

KySimone Kollection
United States
5 minutes using the app
July 9, 2021

Needed a quick summer vacation message; this worked like a charm! Highly recommend if you need something up and running quickly. :)

Plucky
United States
5 minutes using the app
November 21, 2018

Great app! Love how you can customize anything you want!
Deifenetely Recommend it! .

Hockey Lovers store
Switzerland
5 minutes using the app
September 15, 2016

great app! Easy to use and quick to set up :)

Baybee Boutique Llc
United States
5 minutes using the app
August 28, 2018

Just installed and love it so far! Very easy and very customizable!

Petit Vour 3
United States
5 minutes using the app
November 27, 2020

Very nice app, quick and easy ! It helped me put an announcement in my store in minutes. Totally recommend !

booksaveur.com
Romania
5 minutes using the app