Quick Scan

Quick Scan

by Stock Sync

Update, track transfer inventory with barcode scanner

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

T-Nutrition

This app is not compatible with the barcode scanner purchased from the shopify hardware store! The Socket Mobile 1D barcode scanner! Why have a shopify app not compatible with the shopify hardware they push you to buy you would think everything would be streamlined!

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

Dear merchant, Quick Scan doesn't work well in Shopify POS. Quick Scan is great for the online store. We are very sorry that you have purchased the hardware and found not working. For online store usage, most barcode scanner that cost $30 will work well.

Pensive Pens

Never responded to multiple help requests. App is slow and buggy. hard to undo an incorrect scan. hard to update inventory. too many clicks to make it useful for stocktake, etc.