Reviews (254)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this CRM solution for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and reliable performance. They value the ability to manage multiple pages from one platform, and the efficient workflow automations, chatbot, and tagging system. The support team is praised for its responsiveness and helpful tutorials. The AI technology is commended for real-time responses and problem anticipation, leading to reported business growth. Merchants find the pricing competitive and cost-effective.

January 2, 2018

This is the only app that properly manages multiple brands. Not only that but it manages each brands social, has a help desk, and live chat independently but also in one master inbox if you like. As far as I'm concerned there isn't a better option out there right now and you should start using it as soon as possible.

Aloe Infusion
United States
2 months using the app
September 22, 2017

I cannot say enough not only for the Reamaze service, but their customer service. They always help me until I get everything resolved.

Do not hesitate to use Reamaze....seriously!

Kenneth Holland

Sports Watch Shop
United States
2 months using the app
June 20, 2019

First off, outstanding customer service and support. Even more outstanding developer support.

This is probably by far the best live chat and helpdesk platform out there for Shopify. Have tried other apps but Reamaze has much more depth even though it doesn't look like it on the surface. We plan to upgrade to Shopify Plus next year and will be taking Reamaze with us.

What I like most about Reamaze is the way they've thought about how a helpdesk and live chat tool should work for ecommerce. It's not a generic tool like zendesk. For example, they include marketing automation features and chatbots for free. This indicates that their team has thought about how us merchants want to use a tool like this.

My Green Herbs
United States
2 months using the app
Reamaze replied August 15, 2019

Thanks for leaving a 5-star review! We're adamant about not nickel-and-diming our users. When we truly believe a specific feature will benefit even the smallest of merchants, we will try our best to include it in our basic plan. Thanks to platforms like Shopify, eCommerce has come a long way and we believe there are countless opportunities for Shopify, merchants, and us to grow together.

Oh! Congratulations on moving to Shopify Plus. Let us know if you need to schedule a call to discuss how to integrate Re:amaze more deeply in your customer experience ecosystem :)

July 14, 2020

We tested Reamaze for a month before we launched our site. It's the best helpdesk software out there. Easy integration and FANTASTIC customer service. They've been available 24/7 to help me with any small (or big) changes. The Chatbot has decreased the time our Customer Service team has had to spend answering emails. The integrations are great. The interface is great. Can't say enough about the product and the team.

Pnuma Outdoors
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 4, 2019

This is exactly what we have needed. It does everything you can ask for in a CRM and best of all the customer service is awesome!

Sankofa Edition™
United States
About 2 months using the app
Reamaze replied August 15, 2019

We're glad you found the perfect helpdesk and CRM platform! We remember chatting to your team a few weeks back about the unassign feature actually :) Thank you for the review and let us know if we can do more to help!

April 6, 2017

Nobody enjoys customer service. When I want to bang out CS in the morning I just want to see a list of messages and easy workflow to watch them disappear. This does it perfectly. Especially if you have multiple shopify stores, sell on other ecom channels, or CS coming in from multiple sources, this is the CRM for you. And development is all over it, squashing bugs like housewife holding two cans of RAID. Get it now before they start pricing for value.

Thermikusa
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 2, 2019

We found this app to be the most powerful help desk one can ever use for eCommerce. We've been trying in the past 15 years many other solutions such as Zendesh, Helpscout...but re-amaze surpasses them all by far. Nothing is missing yet they have design a very intuitive UI easy to use and configure. Re-amaze helps use unify our entire customer support into a single solution. We can even reply to all our customers comments on social media. The support is really top notch and their price is competitive and fair. Congratulation to all the team!

Healspire
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
September 9, 2019

We tried several customer service platforms before easily settling on re:amaze. Re:amaze was the only option that allowed us to do everything we wanted and more. We were able to easily integrate with our Shopify store, our payment system for recurring subscriptions, and offer our customers real-time chat and searchable solutions via our fully customized FAQ page/help site. We were also able to pull in all of our customer's data via the Stripe integration and are now using re:amaze as a lite CRM system, making customer service a breeze! In addition, the seamless integration with RingCentral allows us to track, record, and call customers right from the re:amaze app or online platform. We also love how intuitive the app is in conjunction with the online view of the re:amaze portal. Anytime we had a question and reached out to re:amaze support, we received an intelligent and easy-to-apply solution within hours. The price is very reasonable for the array of services you can offer your customers through re:amaze and we would highly recommend it as a customer service solution.

Lightgliders
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 8, 2018

Great support - Marvin was super helpful! Also gave me tips for a new store like mine on getting new sales. Using this for managing my Facebook sales/support for now until I expand and start selling through my website.

Yello And Blu
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 14, 2020

Works really well for our needs. We don't use all of its functionality but for what we do use, it does the trick!

Fright-Rags
United States
Over 3 years using the app