Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost Average Order Value (AOV) through effective upselling and cross-selling features. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and sales-enhancing features like Smart Cart and various widgets. The support team is praised for their quick responses and custom solutions. The app also offers personalized product recommendations without slowing down stores. However, some merchants found the pricing, based on business volume, a bit unclear. The app is often credited for increasing conversions and customer Lifetime Value (LTV).

March 5, 2024

Rebuy has been a massive help with increasing our AOV after just installing smart cart. We've added a post purchase upsell and are excited to see how it performs. Recently, we had a theme issue outside of Rebuy's control - however Nam and our success manager Max went out of their way to resolve the issue at midnight eastern time. Thank you for all the help and support you guys rock!

loveclosely
Canada
Rebuy replied March 8, 2024

We're thrilled to hear about the positive impact Rebuy has had on your AOV, and we're just as excited to see the results of your post-purchase upsell! 🚀 It's wonderful to hear that Nam and Max were able to assist you, even outside of our usual scope. Going the extra mile, no matter the hour, is what we're here for. Thanks for the shoutout, and remember, we're always here to support you. You rock too! 🌟

December 7, 2023

Great customer service team. Very responsive and effective.

Electric Cloud - Naturally Lifted With CBD & Adaptogens™
United States
2 days using the app
Rebuy replied December 18, 2023

Thanks a bunch for the kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our customer service team. Being responsive and effective is what we aim for, and it's awesome to know we hit the mark for you. If you ever need assistance or have more feedback, we're always here for you! 👍😊

Edited January 5, 2024

We have had a great experience with this app and have seen our AOV increase from the start. Customer service is super kind and helpful and assisted us with a billing issue. Pricing is questionable though.

What a Crock Meals
United States
About 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied October 9, 2023

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you have experienced regarding the increase in fees. This has been escalated to our account team leadership to review and they will be reaching out to you directly to discuss the matter further. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this situation has caused and thank you for your patience and understanding.

September 28, 2023

I wanted to share my experience with the exceptional technical support provided by Rebuy Engine for our Store. We recently implemented this app to replace our shopping cart, and the results have been remarkable.

Cody, in particular, deserves special recognition for his unwavering dedication and friendly approach. Whenever we encountered challenges during the integration of the app, Cody was there to guide us through with patience and expertise. His persistence in resolving any issues we faced was truly impressive.

Despite having the app in use for only a short time, we've already seen significant improvements in our store's functionality and customer experience. The Rebuy Engine app has not only met but exceeded our expectations.

One of the most notable benefits is that this app does not slow down our shop, as many others tend to do. Our page load times have remained consistent, ensuring a seamless shopping experience for our customers.

Cody and the entire Rebuy Engine team have been instrumental in ensuring our smooth transition to this powerful app. Their responsive and knowledgeable support has been invaluable, and we couldn't be happier with the results.

Thank you, Cody, and the entire Rebuy Engine team, for your outstanding support and for delivering an app that has already made a positive impact on our business. We look forward to continued success with your product.

Greetings from Hamburg, Germany

Paw Club
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Rebuy replied October 2, 2023

We are truly touched by your kind words about Rebuy and Cody's exceptional support. Ensuring a seamless transition for your store was our top priority, and we're thrilled to hear about the improvements you've experienced since implementing our app. Thank you for choosing Rebuy Engine – here's to continued success and seamless shopping experiences for your customers! 🌟🛍️

November 5, 2023

Top notch support and easy to use tool. We're already seeing the ROI!

Maajoukkueen Verkkokauppa
Finland
24 days using the app
Rebuy replied November 13, 2023

Glad to hear our support is hitting the mark for you! It's awesome that you find our tool easy to use, and even better that you're seeing a return on investment already. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, we're here for you! 😊🌟💼

August 1, 2023

The overall experience has been great so far.
We had the app installed on one of the websites, implemented dynamic bundles and gift with purchase which went well and seen results straight away.

Since we started working with Monica Neal on the "7 weeks growth program" I feel like we have finally started to make the most out Rebuy Engine. Monica's been great leading the growth and keeping us updated with the new widgets. I'd also like to mention we had difficulties implementing the SmartCart due to our custom theme, the team was on it and helped us deliver an "on brand" customer experience without having to involve a 3rd party developer, mega helpful.

Zone3 USA
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Rebuy replied August 3, 2023

That's fantastic to hear! We are so glad to know that the overall experience has been great, and it sounds like Monica Neal and the team have been doing an excellent job in helping you implement the tool. Please do reach out if you ever need anything in the future!

August 31, 2023

I'd like to share my fantastic experience with the REBUY app and Rich M. Working with Rich and his team has been an absolute delight. What truly impressed me was their remarkable efficiency – they swiftly set up everything well before our major sale.

Moreover, they displayed their commitment when a code issue arose. Within an astonishingly short span of 20 minutes, they had it fixed to guarantee our customers received the desired promotions seamlessly.

NutraBio
United States
11 months using the app
Rebuy replied September 1, 2023

Wow, it's wonderful to hear about your fantastic experience! This type of feedback is what we strive for and we are so happy to be there to support you. Please give us a shout if you ever need anything! We are here for you. 🤩

October 3, 2023

The best SmartCart you will ever see. And the best? It isn't just a SmartCart, there are so many great other features such as widgets, post-purchase, switch to subscription, etc. And the support team is awesome with an answer to all your questions! Really happy to find out about this app.

La Crème Libre
France
26 days using the app
Rebuy replied October 6, 2023

Thanks a bunch for your amazing feedback! We're super excited that you're enjoying our SmartCart and all all of the Rebuy features. If you've got any questions, our support team is here to help! Feel free to reach out anytime. We're here to make sure your experience rocks! 😊🛒✨

November 15, 2023

great functionality, great customer service!

iota
United States
9 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 17, 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're so happy to hear you find our functionality great, and we appreciate your kind words about our customer service. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

September 7, 2023

The app has very good features like Shop the Look or Upselling. The customer support is excellent, very fast and helpful. However, one disadvantage is that you have to create a separate account for each sub-store.

namuk North America
United States
8 months using the app
Rebuy replied September 11, 2023

Wow, thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're absolutely pumped that you're enjoying our features, and we take great pride in our lightning-fast and helpful customer support team. We totally get how creating separate accounts for sub-stores can be a bit of a hassle, and we're actively working on making our platform even more user-friendly based on valuable input like yours. Rest assured, we're dedicated to enhancing customer experience, so keep an eye out for some exciting updates in the pipeline! 😊🛍️