Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance average order value and conversion rates, leading to immediate revenue growth. It offers features like upselling, cross-selling, smart cart, post-purchase offers, and AI recommendations. The customizable widgets allow for a personalized shopping experience. Despite some initial setup challenges and pricing concerns, many find it a worthwhile investment. The app's customer support is frequently praised for its responsiveness and expertise, with some merchants noting an increase in customer lifetime value due to its ability to convert single purchases into subscriptions.

June 14, 2023

Rebuy is a phenomenal app. From SmartCart to dynamic bundles to loads of cross sell and up sell logic, Rebuy provides immense value to any savvy Shopify merchant.
When we've needed a little help or direction, Rebuy's Rich Matukaitis has been a rockstar. He is always available and super fast to respond with helpful tips, recommendations and general support. If you're a Shopify merchant that's not using Rebuy, you better have a good explanation as to why :)

Bark Food
United States
About 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied June 14, 2023

Thank you sincerely for your amazing review! We're so happy to hear that you find Rebuy to be a phenomenal app! We're especially grateful for your kind words about our team member, Rich Matukaitis. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can help with!

February 6, 2024

Rebuy is an essential app for Shopify merchants. It's widgets and smart carts create unique personalized experiences for customers, help increase AOV and CLV. The platform's versatility and Dante, our dedicated Sucess Manager, ensure a deep understanding of its potential. His insights and guidance have empowered our team to leverage the app's full potential, driving revenue growth while enhancing customer experience.

Hyperbiotics
United States
Rebuy replied February 9, 2024

We're thrilled to hear how Rebuy has become an integral part of your Shopify journey, providing personalized experiences and boosting your metrics! 📈 Dante's dedication is a shining example of our commitment to your success. Thank you for acknowledging the impact of his guidance and the versatility of our platform. Here's to continued growth and exceptional customer experiences! 🚀

July 26, 2023

Rebuy is awesome, the functionality is un-matched as is its customer service. Without Rebuy we would not have nearly as many options to increase our sales.

Braxley Bands
United States
5 months using the app
Rebuy replied July 28, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you find our app functionality and customer service exceptional, and we're thrilled to be a valuable partner in helping you increase your sales options. Your support means the world to us!

May 15, 2023

We are growing with the indispensable ReCharge. The application is excellent and the customer service gets things done in 2023. We have been with them over 2 years and thought I would leave a review.

Skinesa
United States
About 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied May 15, 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! We thrilled to hear that you're experiencing growth and finding our application to be excellent. It's always our goal to provide a top-notch product that meets the needs of our valued customers, so knowing that we're making a positive impact on your business is incredibly rewarding.

If there's anything else we can do to assist you or if you have any further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

July 3, 2023

Rebuy has really been a great tool for us to leverage product recommendations. The smart cart is really advanced and easy to customize. It's certainly doing everything it promises, whilst offering really excellent service from their Merchant Success and Tech team!

Larsson & Jennings | Official Store
United States
9 months using the app
Rebuy replied July 3, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Rebuy! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the app and our teams are providing excellent service 😊 If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to assist!

May 29, 2023

Sooo much appreciation for my Account Exec who brought me onboard and got me all set up, handling very specific styling requirements. Dealing with a high maintenance client and making them happy is a great skill. Kudos. Now, the app, it is increasing sales right away. We have made some changes and have increase the cash flow even more. Reza, my contact, and his superior Janet have gone above in my expectations. We are on to the next phase now, where we are working on the product pages. I am shocked I didn't already have this in my repertoire. GET YOURS TODAY!

Peace, Love & Happiness Club
United States
3 months using the app
Rebuy replied May 30, 2023

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! We truly appreciate your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that the app has had an immediate positive impact on your sales. It's always gratifying to know that our solutions contribute to the success of our clients' businesses.

Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing Rebuy. We're grateful for the opportunity to work with you and contribute to your business growth. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 21, 2023

Customer service is great and the product itself is something that gives us a huge edge. Big AOV boost and overall boost to customer experience.

Sleeping Baby
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Rebuy replied March 21, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We're pumped to hear that our customer service has met your expectations and that Rebuy has helped give your business a boost in AOV. That's what we're here for! If you ever have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

March 30, 2023

Rebuy has been a dream come true for us! We previously had a cart similar to their 'smart cart' that was entirely custom / non dynamic. Keeping it updated was extremely difficult and overtime it degraded. I love that we can keep our cart fresh and easily swap out different promotions and widgets. I can easily say we've seen a boost in both AOV and CVR. I'm excited to integrate Rebuy with more areas of our site including PDPs, homepage, etc. Also big shout out to Dante Maxwell for his incredible guidance and answers to my ever persistent questions! General chat support has been great as well, super fast and helpful.

Copper Cow Coffee
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied March 30, 2023

We are so grateful for your kind words regarding Rebuy's performance ❤️

We are so glad you have had such a great experience, from the app's abilities to Dante's incredible guidance and the exceptional support provided by our team. We are committed to providing the best customer experience possible and it is always heartwarming to hear such positive feedback.

Please do let us know if there is ever anything we can do to assist in the future!

July 31, 2023

Incredibly powerful app! This app has generated over $9000 in additional sales just in the last 30 days alone. Their support staff is the best - I highly recommend!

Fodeez® Frames
United States
6 months using the app
Rebuy replied August 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're so happy to hear that our app has been a game-changer for your business, and our support team is always here to assist you. We truly appreciate your recommendation!

February 7, 2024

Their team is very supportive, especially Max. Lots of functionality to help grow our business.

Jackson Hole Buffalo Meat
United States
Rebuy replied February 9, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Max and our team could support you effectively. 🌟 We're all about helping your business flourish and look forward to continuing this journey with you!