Reviews (677)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase Average Order Value (AOV) and enhance upselling and cross-selling. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and features like Smart Cart and dynamic bundles. The app is praised for its reliable performance, customization capabilities, and fast page load times. Many have reported an increase in conversions and revenue. The support team is recognized for their exceptional service and responsiveness.

November 6, 2023

Awesome app for cart developments, support team is super helpful and are always reaching out with tips and tricks! Highly recommend this app

Shieldfit
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied November 13, 2023

Thanks a bunch for the awesome feedback! We're delighted to hear you're finding our app useful for cart developments. Our support team is thrilled to assist, and it's great to know their tips and tricks are hitting the mark. If you ever need more advice or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate the recommendation! 😊🛒✨

June 26, 2023

We have been using this app for its AI recs over the last 12-13 months and have received an increase in AOV, recently after upgrading to plus, we've utilized their other features and have only noticed an increase overall.

Their support is top-notch and they're very quick to respond, answer any questions and fix any problems.

Thank you to the rebuy team - we are customers for life!

Space Cables
United States
About 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied June 26, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience with our app and team. We take great pride in providing a top-notch product and support, and we are pleased to know that we have met your expectations. If there's ever anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are here to support your success every step of the way!!! 🤩🤩

October 6, 2023

This app is great, we had some issues with app attributions coming through to our packing slips on Shipstation but the Rebuy team was on it and very helpful, unlike Shopify and Shipstation, they were very caring and made sure to help us figure everything out. 5-Stars on customer service, I love the smart cart and all the features, we definitely have ROI and that is always fantastic!

Kindig-it Design
United States
2 months using the app
Rebuy replied October 10, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're glad to hear you love our app and found our team incredibly helpful. We're here to ensure everything runs seamlessly for you, and we appreciate earning your 5-star rating! If you have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy selling! 😊🌟🛒

October 31, 2023

SOCCO78.com installed Rebuy a couple of months ago based on recommendations from others in the industry.

We have found it to be an incredible asset to better merchandise our site while also increasing cart value and overall revenue.

Support has been fantastic with Rich Matukaitis, who is a genuine A+ problem solver. Not only is he super fast with configuration solutions, his recommendations for increasing ecom KPIs are spot on.

Adding Rebuy at the cost structure is a no-brainer.

SOCCO®
United States
About 2 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 3, 2023

We're so glad to hear that Rebuy is helping increase revenue. Thanks a ton for your kind words about Rich Matukaitis – he's a superstar on our team! If you ever need more help or have questions, just give us a shout. We're here to help you succeed in your e-commerce journey! 😊🛍️🚀

July 19, 2023

Rebuy has been an awesome tool for increasing our AOV and conversion. We are seeing great results on our Cart and Checkout widgets, not only in product discovery but also in building larger baskets. Their team is really hands on and responsive and the app is very intuitive.

Vosges Haut-Chocolat
United States
About 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied July 21, 2023

Thank you for your kind words and appreciation. We're committed to providing the best support, and we're here to assist you further with any feedback or questions you may have. We value you as a customer and thank you for choosing Rebuy!

November 7, 2023

Rebuy is incredibly easy to use, intuitive in it's setup, and most importantly... it sells product! Rich Matukaitis has been invaluable in getting us going on the platform, and walking us through all that Rebuy has to offer.

ORIGIN
United States
2 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 13, 2023

It's fantastic to hear that Rebuy has been easy to use and effective in selling products for you! We're thrilled that Rich Matukaitis has been invaluable in helping you navigate the platform and its offerings. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your continued success! 😊

June 30, 2023

Reza and Matt have been a great help to our online store! Rebuy has countless options that allow you to customize the buying experience for the customer. Looking forward to continuing to customize and work with Reza and the Rebuy team.

Jones Golf Bags
United States
12 months using the app
Rebuy replied June 30, 2023

Thank you for your kind words and appreciation of Reza and Matt's contributions to your store. We are pleased that Rebuy's customizable options have enhanced your customer's buying experience, and we look forward to watching your future success! Let us know if you ever need anything 🤩

September 7, 2023

The app has very good features like Shop the Look or Upselling. The customer support is excellent, very fast and helpful. However, one disadvantage is that you have to create a separate account for each sub-store.

namuk North America
United States
8 months using the app
Rebuy replied September 11, 2023

Wow, thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're absolutely pumped that you're enjoying our features, and we take great pride in our lightning-fast and helpful customer support team. We totally get how creating separate accounts for sub-stores can be a bit of a hassle, and we're actively working on making our platform even more user-friendly based on valuable input like yours. Rest assured, we're dedicated to enhancing customer experience, so keep an eye out for some exciting updates in the pipeline! 😊🛍️

January 17, 2024

Great support and customer success!

MuskOx Flannels
United States
2 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 19, 2024

Thanks for the shoutout! 🌟 We're so glad to hear that you're pleased with our support and customer success efforts. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to continuing to deliver great service. Here's to more success together! 🚀💼👍

November 23, 2023

The Rebuy team is the best, they have great documentation and when I'm lost they support right away. Specially Max, he has saved too many times ;)

MrBeast.store
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 1, 2023

Thanks a bunch for the love! 🙌 We're thrilled you find our documentation handy and that Max has been your superhero. 🦸‍♂️💻 We're always here to guide you through, so don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need a hand.