Rebuy Personalization Engine

Personalized Recommendations, Upsell, Cross Sell, Buy it Again

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
161 - 170 of 215 reviews

Knifewear - Handcrafted Japanese Kitchen Knives

A fantastic app, easy to set up and start generating additional revenue with incremental upsells. Also, when I had a couple of issues, they are super easy to deal with and resolved it within minutes! - Ellie

Developer reply

September 23, 2020

Woot! Thank you! 🙌

Muscle X

Awesome app, very flexible and easy to use! The best of it's kind when it comes to checkout upsells. Great support aswell =)

Developer reply

September 23, 2020

Thank you! 💪

Best Bully Sticks

We were recommended this app by our Client Experience Rep at ReCharge. We have been on Rebuy for 8 Days and we have already realized enough return in - in funnel purchases to justify bringing on ReBuy. There is more automation that we have yet to turn on that deals with Churn and other in funnel flows. John, James and Dylan (and the whole ReBuy Team) have been ultra responsive and fun to work with. Bunch of apps on Shopify but there are a handful that are must haves for certain business models - ReBuy is certainly on of these applications!

Developer reply

August 14, 2020

Yeah buddy! Thank you so much Rick and the entire team at Best Bully Sticks! You guys have been awesome to work with. And there's a lot more we can do. Let's keep it going. Cheers and have a terrific weekend! Thank you! 🙏 👋

VINYL MOON

Hands down the best app and BEST SUPPORT TEAM I have ever encountered in Shopify (or probably anywhere else). These guys proved their worth 10x in the first week of having the app. That perfect 5.0 star rating you see is no joke. They hustle for that rating and it is SO appreciate.

Now back to shipping all the extra sales they have got me today.... busy times!

Developer reply

August 14, 2020

Griiinding hard for our merchants on the daily!! We feel the love! ❤️ Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with others!! This gets us fired up!! Thank you!! 🔥 💪 🎶 🎧

Femme Detox

This app is a no-brainer. This helps you capture the lowest hanging fruit on your store, boosting AOV (this just generates you free money). Their team is A+, Dylan and John will go above and beyond to make sure integration is perfect and maintenance is on point to deliver what you need and make sure you're maximizing the Rebuy app!

Developer reply

August 14, 2020

Working hard daily for our merchants! Thank you for sharing the love! ❤️
- From all of us at Rebuy, Cheers!

MindfulSouls

Great app. Great support team. Using this app for a few months already and we are happy about it! Recommend.

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Thank you so much!! 🙏 So much more we can do too in the areas of personalization including upsells, cross-sells, recommended products, reorders and reactivate subscription campaigns. We are looking forward to doing everything we can to help support and grow your business in these areas and beyond. Cheers and thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with others. Keep in touch.

Cove

Great app for adding an upsell widget to your store. We've tested a couple and none were as clean or customizable as this one. The Recharge subscription integration is a huge plus, not a lot of other upsell apps have this.

Huge shoutout to the customer service team and developers. We had a fix request, messaged customer service, and the fix was deployed in less than half an hour. That kind of turnaround speed is unheard of! These guys really care about their product and it shows! A+++

Developer reply

August 9, 2020

Super thankful for your review! Thank you! Please keep in touch and continue to let us know how to improve! We loving hearing from our customers. We are looking forward to working together for many years to come and helping you deliver A+ personalization site wide!! Yew!@ 🤙 🙏 👋

Kinfield

I was referred to ReBuy when looking for an app that would allow us to do in-cart add-on's. I got that and SO much more with ReBuy! I'm really excited by all the cross-sell, up-sell, and "bundle" options that ReBuy enables, and appreciate how helpful and hands-on their team has been with getting us set up perfectly. Would definitely recommend this to anyone with an ecomm store!

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thank you for your review and giving us a chance to deliver results!! 🙏 😁 Thank you!

Juice Beauty

We used this app to enable upselling on product, Cart and checkout pages. Could not be more pleased!! The customizability and speed of support are awesome

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thank you so much!! You guys are crushing it and have been super fun to work with! Honored to get to be a part of it all and help you sell more, boost AOV, recommend the best products at the right time in the right location and generally speaking make awesome experiences for your users!! Cheers!! Let's do more! 🙏 😃 Strauss, bravo! Hats off to you! 👏

Bev

the app is super powerful and the team is incredible. excellent customer support throughout the whole experience

Developer reply

July 10, 2020

That's terrific for us to hear! Thank you so much!! Your site is awesome too btw!! Love the style https://drinkbev.com/ and thank you again for allowing us the chance to work with you and unlock amazing personalized shopping experiences and upsells, and cross-sells!~ Cheers! 👋