Rebuy Personalization Engine

Rebuy Personalization Engine

From $99/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Rebuy
360 reviews
360 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
360 reviews
September 12, 2022

Dante has been a great help and always following up on our account. Rebuy has helped us customize the checkout experience.

Monos
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Rebuy replied September 12, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with the product and the team thus far. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out with any questions!

September 9, 2022

We are about to turn this app live on our site and we're super excited. This whole process has been very simple and smooth considering we have no tech person on our team. Aaron Dungca has been with us every step of the way and could not have been more knowledgeable, positive and helpful. He is incredibly responsive and patient and an amazing asset/representative of the company.

Pomegranate
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Rebuy replied September 9, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We couldn't be happier that you are enjoying your experience so far with Rebuy and our Team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help get you set up for success!

September 9, 2022

This app is great for converting one-time purchasers to subscribers. It's also good for upselling after someone adds a product to their cart. It is more than paying for itself in these ways!

Activist Skincare
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Rebuy replied September 9, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you are enjoying Rebuy :-) Please don't ever hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions!

September 8, 2022

Have really enjoyed using Rebuy so far - it helps drive higher AOV and our customers really like being able to easily add products to their cart. Highly recommend!

NoonBrew
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rebuy replied September 8, 2022

Hi NoonBrew Team!

Thanks for the awesome review! We are so glad that you are having an outstanding experience with Rebuy! We look forward to watching your future success :-)

September 7, 2022

Excellent app for building targeted product recommendations based on product tags, collections, vendor, type or pretty much anything else in shopify.

Zidar Kid
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rebuy replied September 7, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to see that you are enjoying Rebuy thus far and are excited to see your ROI grow with further optimizations the tool can offer!