Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance average order value and conversion rates, leading to immediate revenue growth. It offers features like upselling, cross-selling, smart cart, post-purchase offers, and AI recommendations. The customizable widgets allow for a personalized shopping experience. Despite some initial setup challenges and pricing concerns, many find it a worthwhile investment. The app's customer support is frequently praised for its responsiveness and expertise, with some merchants noting an increase in customer lifetime value due to its ability to convert single purchases into subscriptions.

March 21, 2023

A+ app. and the premiere choice for upselling. There are plenty of other competitors in this space, but the hands-on help we get from our CSM, Janet, is what differentiates Rebuy from the crowd. She's gone above and beyond on several occasions. Truthfully, without her we probably would have went with a competitor.

AutoBrush®
United States
11 months using the app
Rebuy replied March 21, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We take great pride in our product, and it's always a joy to hear when our customers appreciate the work we put in. We are proud to have Janet on our team, she is one of a kind and always putting in that extra effort to help others succeed 🤩

Thank you again for your kind words and for choosing Rebuy!! If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

May 12, 2023

I really have a good experience with Dante from Rebuy. He helped me build my data sources and is always very responsive whenever I need help with something.

Good Protein
Canada
2 months using the app
Rebuy replied May 15, 2023

Thank you so much for the feedback! We are beyond thrilled to hear that Dante was able to provide the support you needed. If there's anything else you need help with in the future, just give us a holler. We'd be happy to continue supporting you and making sure you're business is successful!

March 27, 2023

Using Rebuy's smart cart is a game changer. Overall the product can help boost AOV and is a great choice for upselling.

Bariatric Fusion
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Rebuy replied March 27, 2023

Hey Bariatric Fusion Team!

Thanks so much for sharing your positive experience with our Rebuy! We are super excited to see all the success you have had with us. If there is anything we can do to assist you in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Edited June 14, 2023

Great app. Great team and support. Highly recommend Rebuy if you are serious about boosting your sales and AOV.

Devoteewear
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied June 14, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app and team to be great, and we truly appreciate your recommendation of Rebuy for boosting sales and AOV.

July 21, 2023

Customer service is great and fast, don't sleep on this app it has been a huge revenue generator for us.

Cakeworthy
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Rebuy replied July 24, 2023

Thanks a million for the awesome review! We're stoked that you're loving the app, and we'll keep rocking the great customer service to support your success. 🎉💪 Give us a shout if you ever need anything.

March 2, 2023

If you sell 3 or more skus on your Shopify store and you don't have Rebuy installed you are leaving money on the table. By far the highest opportunity cost to ROI ratio you will find. It's the gift that keeps on giving. The interface elevates the customer experience and the higher AOVs are the icing on the cake. If your goal is to improve the look and feel of your site and increase revenue, REBUY is must. Congrats to John and Aaron, you've got a customer for life!

Angela Caglia Skincare
United States
About 1 month using the app
Rebuy replied March 6, 2023

Just wanted to drop a quick note to say thank you for taking the time to write a review for Rebuy. We really appreciate it and we are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can help with 😊

May 10, 2023

Support team is unbelievable and went above and beyond in helping me with a specific layout that I needed. Cart is much cleaner than the default theme one and allows for very easy upsells.

DearMom.com
United States
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied May 10, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations in helping you with your specific layout needs, and that you are happy with the results.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us again if you need any further assistance or have any other questions. We are always here to help!!

March 16, 2023

ReBuy has helped us gain 30% incremental revenue in the last three months! The app is easy to use and has a great variety of options for customizing the customer experience. Our Merchant Success Manager, Rich Matukaitis, is very knowledgeable and reached out proactively to make sure we are maximizing performance. We are very happy with our ReBuy experience!

Jerome Alexander
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied March 17, 2023

We are super happy hear that ReBuy has helped your business grow so much in the past three months! I'll be sure to pass along your positive feedback to Rich Matukaitis, your Merchant Success Manager. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with ReBuy!

May 12, 2023

From downloading the app to receiving support to setting up, Rebuy have been amazing. I especially want to shout out Suki, who has been so helpful and has helped me get set up for success. Lovely team and lovely product!

Rascal Coffee
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
Rebuy replied May 12, 2023

Wow, it's fantastic to hear that your experience with Rebuy has been absolutely amazing from start to finish! It's so important to have a supportive team by your side, and it sounds like Suki has been a real superstar in helping you set up for success.

If there's anything else we can do to help you out, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to support you and make your experience even more exciting! Have an absolutely incredible day!

March 30, 2023

This app, specifically Janet Gomez (Merchant Success Manager) and Gina Palomar
(Account Executive), helped me solve a promo issue I had been working on for a long time. They were super helpful throughout the whole process, making it easy. I am excited to see how else this app can help!

Rooster Teeth Store
United States
16 days using the app
Rebuy replied March 30, 2023

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our team and the app. We will certainly pass on the positive feedback to Janet and Gina. They truly are amazing!

If you ever need help with anything in the future, give us a shout. We are here to help!