Reviews (677)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase Average Order Value (AOV) and enhance upselling and cross-selling. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and features like Smart Cart and dynamic bundles. The app is praised for its reliable performance, customization capabilities, and fast page load times. Many have reported an increase in conversions and revenue. The support team is recognized for their exceptional service and responsiveness.

October 25, 2023

Rebuy's support service has been incredible so far. Really appreciate how much information each interaction has provided. A special thanks to Janet Gomez and Vinson who have gone above and beyond to help me with installation advice.

Sarah Chapman
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
Rebuy replied October 30, 2023

We're delighted to hear about your fantastic experience with our support team! Janet and Vinson are absolutely amazing, and we're so happy that they could assist you effectively. If you ever need more help or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you all the way! 😊🌟🚀

November 2, 2023

Amazing app with some of the best customer service I've ever experienced. Rebuy rocks!

BOLDE Bottle
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied November 6, 2023

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear you're loving our app and finding our customer service top-notch. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Rebuy rocks because of customers like you! 😊

November 21, 2023

REBUY have the most incredible customer service and support I have ever worked with! Moe and Vinson are the BEST! Incredibly helpful, suggesting and helping to implement features and work arounds. 1000% recommended!

Fable England UK
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 24, 2023

Thank you so much for the glowing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Moe and Vinson provided incredible customer service and support. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you 1000%! 🚀

Edited December 6, 2023

Support went the extra mile for us to set it up for our store. A Alamdy did a great job. Keaton is a fantastic rep and helped us set up post purchase experience. Thank you for the great team.

Pop on Veneers
United States
About 2 months using the app
Rebuy replied October 30, 2023

That's wonderful to hear! We're thrilled that Aiman could go the extra mile to help you! If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for your kind words and for choosing us! 😊🛠️👍

July 26, 2023

Rebuy is awesome, the functionality is un-matched as is its customer service. Without Rebuy we would not have nearly as many options to increase our sales.

Braxley Bands
United States
5 months using the app
Rebuy replied July 28, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you find our app functionality and customer service exceptional, and we're thrilled to be a valuable partner in helping you increase your sales options. Your support means the world to us!

August 10, 2023

Tom, Colton, and Bradley from support are always super helpful and have helped with many questions I have. We've already had over 6,000 of income thanks to Rebuy in 3 months.

Supercross BMX
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied August 14, 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We are so glad to learn that Tom, Colton, and Bradley have provided excellent assistance through support! We love to hear that Rebuy is having such a positive impact on your business in such short order! Give us a holler if you ever need anything 😊

July 11, 2023

Rebuy is an awesome app for a Shopify store. Seamless integrations, great functionality. The tools are effective at increasing cart size, AOV, and CVR. Don't for get the cross-sell and upsell. Rebuy is good for business. Dante is such a great partner. He is an extension of our team.

Fairhaven Health
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied July 13, 2023

Thanks so much for sharing! We are so happy to hear that you are having such success with Rebuy. We are proud of the products we launch and comments such as this are why we continue to strive for excellence every day. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you ever need anything!

July 3, 2023

Rebuy is one of the best apps on the Shopify app store. It integrates effortlessly and has amazing functionality. The best 'smart cart'/upsell/gift with purchase app by far. The support is absolutely amazing. I have dealt with Colton, Lam and Cameron and all have been extremely helpful and attentive. Cameron was very quick to respond and provide a solution to an issue we had with Rebuy clashing with another app.

Some may view it as expensive but you get what you pay for in an amazing app with an amazing support team. The fact that they also offer a free trial is amazing. Try out Rebuy on your store, you won't regret it!

CurlyCo
Ireland
6 days using the app
Rebuy replied July 5, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with Rebuy! We are happy to hear that you are impressed with the functionality and exceptional support you received. Please reach out if you ever need anything else 🥳

August 17, 2023

Went through an initial setup and had some questions on configuration. We connected with their support team (Rich) and quickly identified tweaks to make Rebuy better. Highly recommend - the post-purchase + checkout upsells are already converting. Thank you!!

Apothékary
United States
About 2 months using the app
Rebuy replied August 19, 2023

Thank you for your glowing review of your experience with Rebuy! We're thrilled that our support team, especially Rich, was able to assist you promptly in fine-tuning the configuration to your liking. It's fantastic to hear that the post-purchase and checkout upsells are already proving effective for you. If you ever need further assistance or have more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your success with Rebuy!

November 16, 2023

Rebuy is one of the best apps I have encountered lately. The product works great, and I have seen revenue almost immediately. I would like to mention Reza Zohori. He guided me from the beginning till now. He has demonstrated expertise, helpfulness, and professionalism with all the widgets and settings. He is definitely an asset. Great app... I encourage everyone to give it a try...
Adela Nava
FabCreates

FabCreates
United States
10 days using the app
Rebuy replied November 20, 2023

Thank you so much for the glowing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Rebuy has been one of the best apps for you and that Reza has been a valuable guide. We appreciate your encouragement to give it a try! If you ever need more assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out. 😊