Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost Average Order Value (AOV) through effective upselling and cross-selling features. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and sales-enhancing features like Smart Cart and various widgets. The support team is praised for their quick responses and custom solutions. The app also offers personalized product recommendations without slowing down stores. However, some merchants found the pricing, based on business volume, a bit unclear. The app is often credited for increasing conversions and customer Lifetime Value (LTV).

August 9, 2021

Rebuy helped me tremendously to recommend products more accurately to my visitors and to increase my AOV. Their new smartcart feature is also amazing and can be customized exactly as you want. Finally, the rebuy team is awesome and will never let you down if you need any help. Thanks guys!

Karma Yoga Shop
France
About 1 year using the app
May 14, 2020

The staff at Rebuy is incredibly helpful, and their feature set is much deeper than is readily apparent.

They were incredibly accommodating to building us out customizations, and their upsell features are proving to be a vital part of our strategy.

Youthwell
United States
About 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied May 14, 2020

Amazing. Thank you! We agree!! Thank you for surfacing this! We have so much to offer in the upsell, cross-sell, and personalization space. Cart flyouts, product pages, home pages, Shopify Plus checkouts and more! All powered by Rebuy JS and our custom cross-sell upsell endpoints. We are doing our best to get the word out. Your feedback helps! Thank you Hunter! 🙏 Let's keep it going!! 🙌

January 12, 2022

Fantastic app and fantastic team / customer service. This has boosted our AOV and subscription opt in a lot. Free money. Support has been quick to go above and beyond to help fix things.
Would recommend to you!

Bluebird Provisions
Canada
12 months using the app
July 3, 2019

Amazing customer service. Very happy with the team's willingness to help me with my requirements, even if it required new feature development. eg, I needed the recommendations to show my home currency and not USD and it was done literally overnight. Even less urgent issues, which had to do with look-and-feel elements, have been addressed and they ensured it was to my satisfaction. Highly recommended.

The Attic
United Arab Emirates
12 months using the app
Rebuy replied August 21, 2019

Thank you! 🙌

November 18, 2022

Rebuy is a game changer!! We were recommended to check them out from two separate sources. I only knew a fraction about what it did before, but once I spoke with Ian (from Rebuy) I realized that it would help us accomplish things that we've been trying to do for months (such as special sku/offer unlocks at specific cart sizes). Ian literally helped me strategize different upsells within minutes that will boost AOV, and helped me get up and running fast. Thank you Ian and Rebuy!

Flintts
United States
12 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 18, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review! We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying your experience with all that you can accomplish with Rebuy. We are pumped to see the results of all your Rebuy widgets!

October 7, 2022

I had a couple of technical issues initially but the support I received was nothing less than incredible. Diana and Janet were very responsive and provide the best app support I've experienced in my 5+ years of using Shopify. Highly recommend. A*

DROPGUYS
United States
12 months using the app
Rebuy replied October 7, 2022

Thanks so much for the great review! We are pumped that you are having a great experience with the app and the team. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

August 25, 2022

This is a great app to increase AOV. Great Customer Service. It is a must-have if you operate with Shopify.

Marinelife Mission
Canada
12 months using the app
Rebuy replied August 25, 2022

Thanks for the great review! We are so glad that you are having an outstanding experience with the app and the support! We look forward to watching your future success :-)

September 13, 2022

The whole Rebuy team has been a pleasure to work with from initial integration, all the way through optimization. Between the friendly and helpful team and the results themselves, I am a Rebuy advocate.

Stash Tea
United States
12 months using the app
Rebuy replied September 13, 2022

Hey Stash Tea Team!

Thank you for the marvelous review! We are happy to hear that you have had a great end to end experience with the product and the team thus far. We look forward to seeing your future success!

January 20, 2023

Rebuy is by far the most valuable app we have used in our shop. Checkout for our customers is easy and being able to suggest products as an impulse buy has worked well for us. In addition, whenever we have needed help, the team has been incredibly helpful — by far the most helpful out of ANY app that I currently (or previously) have used. Definitely recommend this app.

Forged Flare®
United States
12 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 20, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review and giving us a chance to help grow your business! It has been an absolute PLEASURE working with you. Don't hesitate to ever reach out should you need anything 😊

April 17, 2020

Rebuy is a great app with even better support. It provides powerful ways to take control of up-sells and cross-sells, highly recommend!

SmilePro Worldwide
Australia
11 months using the app
Rebuy replied April 17, 2020

Your feedback has been awesome!! And we appreciate your business!! Thank you!! 🙏 It's been really fun working with you and your team to deploy Rebuy's cross-sell and upsell tools across your entire collection of domestic and international stores. Nice work. Cheers!