Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase Average Order Value (AOV) and enhance upselling and cross-selling. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and features like Smart Cart and dynamic bundles. The app is praised for its reliable performance, customization capabilities, and fast page load times. Many have reported an increase in conversions and revenue. The support team is recognized for their exceptional service and responsiveness.

July 10, 2020

the app is super powerful and the team is incredible. excellent customer support throughout the whole experience

Bev
United States
3 months using the app
Rebuy replied July 10, 2020

That's terrific for us to hear! Thank you so much!! Your site is awesome too btw!! Love the style https://drinkbev.com/ and thank you again for allowing us the chance to work with you and unlock amazing personalized shopping experiences and upsells, and cross-sells!~ Cheers! 👋

February 19, 2021

Solid product, solid team. The team at Rebuy made this whole experience super easy and fast. No joke, within 1 minute of adding to our site, conversions started to come in.

Fanjoy
United States
3 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 19, 2021

Work hard. Play hard. And happy Friday! 🕺Thank you for giving us the opportunity and taking the time to share a 5 star review about our product and our team! Thrilled that you’re seeing results immediately!! We are stoked to get the chance to work with you!! Thank you!! 🙌

December 14, 2022

Great product overall and will more than pay for itself in incremental revenue growth, which is what it promises to do so for that reason, I'm giving it 5 stars. There's some room for improvement on the tech support side, and I think there's an opportunity to build out more functionality based on user shopping behavior to trigger pop-up offers on-site. Overall, we're very happy with it though, and seeing a huge return. I would recommend using the algorithm to drive product recos rather than manually building recos, as the algorithm is much more efficient. Shout-out to our rep Ian who got us going. This is certainly an app every Shopify site should have, and the integration makes things easy.

Goldthread Tonics
United States
3 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 15, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review and positive experience with our app. We are always looking to improve our service and functionality so this feedback is very valuable to us! Please let us know if there is anything we can ever do to assist you.

February 25, 2022

Rebuy was recommended to me and I gave it a try, it is a great app for upsell and cross sell. The team at Rebuy was very helpful and they addressed all my enquires quickly. I highly recommend it

PORTRAIT MY PET
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
September 16, 2022

The Rebuy app is a great tool to help you increase your AOV by offering product recommendations, bundle ideas, post-purchase offers and so much more. Aaron and his team have gone above and beyond to help us customize the widgets and find the right placement on the site. Cant recommend Rebuy enough - it's def one of the best Shopify apps.

Bentgo
United States
3 months using the app
Rebuy replied September 16, 2022

Hi Bentgo Team!

Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear and see that you are being so successful with Rebuy and have also have had a positive experience with the team thus far. We look forward to watching your brand to thrive with Rebuy! :-)

May 11, 2023

Suki has been absolutely amazing to work with, answers any/all questions quickly. Always willing to jump on a call and help me through any issues I might be having. Would definitely recommend this App.

MDSolarSciences™
United States
3 months using the app
Rebuy replied May 12, 2023

Thanks for sharing your experience with Suki and the App. It's great to hear that Suki has been an absolute rockstar in helping you out. If you have any other questions or feedback, feel free to reach out. Have a great day!

Edited May 26, 2022

This has to be one of the best apps on the shopify app store. Not just for the power of Rebuy to upsell, cross sell and convert customers but also for the first class customer support that comes when you need help. I had reached out to the team with a minor issue and they where in constant contact with me until my concerns where resolved. I specifically want to that Christian for his patience and help in resolving my problem! Thanks Rebuy!

vibovisionboards
Ireland
3 months using the app
Rebuy replied May 14, 2022

Hi!

Thank you so much for your kind words and your patience with us as we worked through the issue. We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app and the support. Thanks for your partnership! We look forward to a long and successful relationship.

May 20, 2021

In our top 3 apps for Shopify success! Fantastic product, huge functionality, and the team gave us 1-2-1 time to implement! Must have on Shopify! Strauss was awesome so thank you guys

Amino
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Edited January 31, 2023

Rich at Rebuy has always been quick to answer our questions and has found solutions to make Rebuy work its best on our site. After installing Rebuy, we saw quick results, this app pays for itself and then some!

Journee Collection
United States
3 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 31, 2023

Thank you for your supportive review and giving us a chance to deliver results!! 🙏 😁 Let us know if there is ever anything we can help you with in the future!

Edited May 20, 2022

had some issues when first installing the app, the products weren't syncing properly and were showing a corrupted file. but I contacted support and they fixed this very fast and were extremely apologetic! thanks for the help guys

GoCozy
Australia
3 months using the app
Rebuy replied May 20, 2022

[UPDATE] - Glad that we were able to help resolve this quickly. Thank you for the kind words! Please don't hesitate to reach out again if you need assistance!

[UPDATE] - We have been able to resolve your issue. I have sent you a direct email to discuss further.

Hi!

Thank you for your review. We're truly sorry to hear about your frustration with our application, but appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. I see we have an open thread going through our chat and will work to help you resolve as quickly as possible.

If you would like to discuss this matter further or have any other topics you would like to discuss, you can contact me anytime at Christian.Sokolowski@rebuyengine.com. I will be happy to meet with you so we can make this right!