Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance average order value and conversion rates, leading to immediate revenue growth. It offers features like upselling, cross-selling, smart cart, post-purchase offers, and AI recommendations. The customizable widgets allow for a personalized shopping experience. Despite some initial setup challenges and pricing concerns, many find it a worthwhile investment. The app's customer support is frequently praised for its responsiveness and expertise, with some merchants noting an increase in customer lifetime value due to its ability to convert single purchases into subscriptions.

December 29, 2021

Been using this app for a few weeks now and I really like it. The support is great, and its loaded with rich practical features to increase AOV. In just few weeks we have seen a relative, substantial AOV increase. Very happy with it. I strongly recommend this app.

Seido Knives
Canada
About 1 month using the app
February 23, 2021

Rebuy is better than advertised. It's more than Shopify App - we work with their team constantly on customizing their features for our store. In this past month, they've also developed a brand new feature (subscription upgrade in cart) after we've expressed interest in this tactic. Dylan G. has been a phenomenal partner in making sure that we've onboarded smoothly and that we maximize our potential on their platform.

Moon Juice
United States
About 1 month using the app
Rebuy replied February 23, 2021

Yassssss. Building great software! Building an even better team!! Working hard on the daily for merchants. We are lucky to have the Goose man on our team. Cheers and thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for us! Yew! Lot's more awesome in the pipeline too I must say. We are excited about this year and what we have in store. Cheers and stay tuned! 💯 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Again, thank you! 🙏

November 8, 2022

Must have upsell experience for your site! Rebuy is an incredible app to add to your store, if you don't have it yet you're missing out. Our account manager Janet is amazing and is super helpful and will act on things immediately that you need. Would recommend!!

Love Wellness
United States
About 1 month using the app
Rebuy replied November 8, 2022

Thank you for the awesome review! We are happy to hear that you are having a great end to end experience with the product and the team. Let us know if there is anything we can ever assist with!

March 21, 2022

Pretty happy with this app, it works well and the support team actually responds and helps! It even helped add more value to my cart sales!

TheGOATWallArt
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 14, 2022

Can't recommend this app enough! Easy to install widgets on our website and when we did need something tweaked, support was there to help with exactly what we wanted. Most importantly, the app does exactly what it says - in a very short time we've seen a significant increase in AOV through the smartcart. What a great app.

WOLF+BJÖRN
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Rebuy replied June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!

March 11, 2022

The app works great and the customer support is fast and good. I especially like the smart cart which is super for conversation.

peaceofhome.se
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
February 25, 2023

Rebuy Personalization Engine is an excellent app for Shopify e-commerce users looking to enhance their customer experience and increase sales. The app's advanced algorithms analyze customer behavior, preferences, and purchase history to provide personalized product recommendations, upsells, and cross-sells.

The app's easy-to-use interface and customizable features make it an excellent tool for businesses of all sizes. It also integrates seamlessly with Shopify, allowing users to automate their marketing efforts and reduce manual labor.

Rebuy's predictive analytics and machine learning capabilities enable businesses to anticipate customer needs and deliver tailored experiences, improving customer satisfaction and loyalty. Additionally, the app's reporting tools help track performance and optimize strategies for even better results.

Overall, Rebuy Personalization Engine is an essential app for Shopify e-commerce businesses looking to provide a personalized shopping experience to their customers and drive sales growth.

In addition to its excellent features, Rebuy Personalization Engine also provides outstanding customer service. Their team is knowledgeable, responsive, and always willing to help Shopify e-commerce users with any questions or issues they may encounter.

Many users have praised the app's support team for their prompt and effective assistance in integrating the installation. They offer comprehensive documentation and resources to guide users through the process, and they are available to answer any questions and provide personalized recommendations.

Moreover, Rebuy's customer service team continues to provide ongoing support and training to help businesses get the most out of the app. They go above and beyond to ensure that their users are satisfied and successful in their e-commerce endeavors.

Overall, Rebuy Personalization Engine is an exceptional app with great customer service that any Shopify e-commerce user should consider implementing to enhance their sales and customer experience.

Selo Olive Oil
United States
About 1 month using the app
Rebuy replied February 27, 2023

First off, wow!!🤩 Thank you so much for such an extensive and amazing review! It is feedback like this that helps drive us to continue with our excellence in both the application and our service. Please let us know if there is anything we can ever do to help support you and your business!

March 10, 2022

I love the application. I haven't had many rebuys, but that's due to slow traffic on my website. But the app is easy to install and works perfectly!

Film Freak Design
Uruguay
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 4, 2022

Rebuy is a lot of bang for the buck.

Every frontend app you add to your site will make it slower, so being able to get product recommendations, cart upsells, product addons, checkout upsells, smart cart, post purchase offers AND a link builder, is a great deal.

Pricing


Rebuy also has a very sensible pricing model. Unlike what is common ("$399/mo" flat), your bill depends on your amount of orders. So after a bad month, you pay less, and after a good month, you pay more.

Results


We have used it for less than a month, but during that time, Rebuy can account for 8.92% of our revenue. I expect this to increase over time as we optimize more, aiming for 12-15% or so. This has been for addons, product recommendations, cart upsells, and checkout upsells only.

Support


Not the fastest, but good enough. I had a great onboarding call with an employee who physically wrote down a whole page of notes based on my feedback, and they genuinely care about feedback and their users.

Control


You make the logic for recommendations to a big extent by yourself. This gives good control over which products gets displayed where. The output logic is currently a bit lacking, but I expect that to improve in not long. (you can precisely target any product you like, but determining which products will show up is somewhat limited per 04.04.22)

Conclusion

One of my new favorite apps! I find it surprisingly satisfying to make more logic and addons, it's quite versatile (though with a bit of a learning curve), and you get a lot for what you're paying. Highly recommended.

Hyttefeber
Norway
29 days using the app
August 5, 2022

This app has helped us optimize our site in a number of ways. We really appreciate Ian for walking us through the process and patiently answering our questions. Highly recommend.

Wink Well
United States
29 days using the app
Rebuy replied August 6, 2022

Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so glad that you had a positive experience with our team and the app so far. We look forward to watching your future success as you continue to optimize the tool!