Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance average order value and conversion rates, leading to immediate revenue growth. It offers features like upselling, cross-selling, smart cart, post-purchase offers, and AI recommendations. The customizable widgets allow for a personalized shopping experience. Despite some initial setup challenges and pricing concerns, many find it a worthwhile investment. The app's customer support is frequently praised for its responsiveness and expertise, with some merchants noting an increase in customer lifetime value due to its ability to convert single purchases into subscriptions.

February 24, 2023

Very user friendly app. We've noticed a nice bump in AOV since implementation. Ian, Dante, and Jeffery have all been a pleasure to work with. Great support team!

HydroJug
United States
28 days using the app
Rebuy replied February 24, 2023

We are so appreciative that you shared your story with us; it is a great source of inspiration for us and we are delighted that you had an incredible experience with our team. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any assistance.🙌

February 13, 2023

Launch team is awesome and the support is great. Been a big help to our brand and we're looking to do even more with ReBuy in the future

Little Giraffe
United States
27 days using the app
Rebuy replied February 13, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are delighted to hear that our Launch team and Support teams have been a big help to your brand and we look forward to continuing to work with you!

May 10, 2022

AMAZING this app - customer service is fantastic & app features are best in market. Really helps with conversions. We have 80k products so many apps can't handle our complex requirements & inventory levels as well as Rebuy. Highly recommended

Cerqular
United States
27 days using the app
Rebuy replied May 10, 2022

Hats off to our engineering team! Thank you for sharing!

March 11, 2022

Love this app. Exactly what we need. The developers are super helpful and even helped us build out a custom widget for us and went the extra mile for us. 10/10 and excited to see our sales increase with this great app.

Business & Pleasure Co
United States
25 days using the app
Edited January 29, 2021

We just finished our free trial with Rebuy and made the easy decision to continue using their awesome AI! From Conrad breaking down the tool to Marcus implementing all of the widgets and back to Conrad for reporting, our experience with Rebuy and their team has been nothing but positive. Furthermore, the AOV lift that we have seen so far was exactly as they predicted. Much appreciated, Rebuy!

Discount Tackle
United States
24 days using the app
Rebuy replied February 6, 2021

Huge team effort! That's what's up! Amazing work Conrad and Marcus and thank you so much for sharing your 5 star review and the kind words about our application's AI and our awesome team who cares and works hard! So awesome. Grateful to play a small part in helping to make your online store a huge success. Thank you!

October 31, 2022

The best merchandising tool around. They have an awesome product and an amazing team. Worth every penny

TB12
United States
24 days using the app
Rebuy replied October 31, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled that you are having such a great experience with Rebuy.

Please don't ever hesitate to reach out if you need anything!!

October 4, 2022

Absolutely amazing team. Ian is awesome and helped connect me with all the right people as well as introducing me to some great ReBuy strategies. They’ll definitely help you as much as possible, but the app itself is already very self explanatory even though there are so many features. It can be as simple or as customized as you want. Awesome app.

LugerGG
United States
23 days using the app
Rebuy replied October 5, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to see that you are enjoying Rebuy and are excited to see your ROI grow with further optimizations our app can offer!

August 6, 2020

I was referred to ReBuy when looking for an app that would allow us to do in-cart add-on's. I got that and SO much more with ReBuy! I'm really excited by all the cross-sell, up-sell, and "bundle" options that ReBuy enables, and appreciate how helpful and hands-on their team has been with getting us set up perfectly. Would definitely recommend this to anyone with an ecomm store!

Kinfield
United States
23 days using the app
Rebuy replied August 6, 2020

Thank you for your review and giving us a chance to deliver results!! 🙏 😁 Thank you!

March 26, 2022

Got to give this app 5 stars already. Been looking for a cross-sell app that was easy to customise with our product range. Both the introduction and support was excellent as are the documentation and guides.

Greenphones
Norway
23 days using the app
May 9, 2022

Great app for customized cross-sell/upsell feeds. The app is very complex, with many widget types. I would be great to offer better filtering rules to exclude products/collections/tags etc. Their support is also pretty quick. Recommend!

Vint & York
United States
Almost 2 years using the app