Reviews (4,466)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting online sales and conversion rates, praising its real-time sales notifications and trend updates. Many appreciate its user-friendly interface and 24/7 customer support, specifically mentioning Luis and Daniel for their helpfulness. The app is seen as reliable and essential for e-commerce performance, with effective product promotion widgets.

May 31, 2024

Great app if you want to boost the conversion rate of your store.
Easy to use and the customer service are always there to help you.

Casa & Beyond
Australia
9 months using the app
Care Cart replied June 5, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback. We are glad that our 24/7 live team was able to help you. 😇

May 28, 2024

Awesome live support! Daniel replied within mintues and solved my issues right away. Thanks Daniel!

Jadew Fine Jewellery
Malaysia
Almost 3 years using the app
Care Cart replied May 30, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback. We are glad that our 24/7 live team was able to help you. 😇

March 15, 2024

Very satisfied with the app and the CS, I received help Friday off office hours. I do recommend the App.

Szépségakció
Hungary
About 2 years using the app
Care Cart replied March 18, 2024

Thanks a lot. The team is available 24/7 for all the customers.

April 8, 2024

Amazing app. Works with no issues and the support team is also amazing!

VaticanVintage
Canada
About 3 years using the app
April 19, 2024

Easy to use, great customer service.

Kitplug
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
April 24, 2024

Love the app. Thank you

Digitalhome.ph
Philippines
Over 3 years using the app
March 8, 2024

Excellent quick responses by Luis who helped with some slight design adjustments.

Timeless Vintage
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Care Cart replied March 11, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are super happy to know that our live chat team helped you quickly.

June 6, 2024

quick easy to access and resolved my issue in seconds

Nail Box
Australia
28 days using the app
March 6, 2024

We love the features the app offers however their customer service could use some work. It takes far to long for a problem to be solved within their app. After our current issue was solved I have no issues with them.

Food and Meat Coop Utah
United States
3 months using the app
Care Cart replied March 14, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience. However, upon checking our records, we found that our support team was never approached regarding the reported issue. Please feel free to email us back, and we are committed to resolving your concerns.

April 5, 2024

This is a must have app in shopify!!! Customer service is 24/7 and they reply so fast and will do extra effort to help you. Thanks to luis he was the one who keep assisting me for my 2 shopify account! Thanks bro!

Fixy UAE
United Arab Emirates
2 days using the app