Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this tool for boosting online sales and conversion rates through real-time sales notifications. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and effective widgets for product promotion. The support team is praised for their prompt service, with team members like Arya, Luis, Daniel, and Alan receiving individual commendations. The pro version is seen as a good investment, and the tool is also recommended for beginners due to the support team's assistance with backend editing. It's seen as a reliable tool for adding social proof to websites.

November 22, 2023

Works great, converts well. Arya in support was very helpful! I had notifications turned off for one product during testing, and she was able to bring in the purchases for that product when I couldn't find them. Fast an painless

the geeky bobbin
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
December 7, 2023

This is a really great app to add to your store if you want to boost your sales. They have a fast and effective customer support, always available to help you. Good investment !

Mini Calin
Mayotte
3 months using the app
December 25, 2023

Wow! I have never seen a wonderful, excited support from the team. Really they care about the customer. I am so happy found this platform very interesting. Highly recommend team has awesome features to grow your business. Thanks, would love join again and again. Specially thanks to Luis one of the customer support team. Have a good time everyone .

Best Buying Online
Australia
2 days using the app
February 26, 2024

Eva did a great job and obviously cares about customer service. Thank you!

RunDreamAchieve Coffee
United States
6 days using the app
January 16, 2024

Sales Pop up conversion has various aspects that help boost your conversion and the app is very user-friendly. Their customer service was also top-notch -- they went above and beyond my expectations... Highly recommend!

PANALOVE
United States
3 days using the app
January 15, 2024

Highly Recommend it, support was amazingly quick, and my query was answered instantly

Aussie Mad Deals
Australia
3 months using the app
January 31, 2024

Great experience so far. Very helpful support.

Brodbeck Ironworks
United States
22 days using the app
March 28, 2024

All in one solution. Highly recommended to increase the conversion.

Shopcart
India
2 days using the app
April 5, 2024

This is a must have app in shopify!!! Customer service is 24/7 and they reply so fast and will do extra effort to help you. Thanks to luis he was the one who keep assisting me for my 2 shopify account! Thanks bro!

Fixy USA
United States
About 2 hours using the app
December 20, 2023

once again Daniel help to solve issue with my new store , if this app doesn functions i wouldnt be installing it into my another store.

Insight Mall
Malaysia
16 days using the app