Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Sales Popup Trust Badges, Social Proof Announcement Bar Timer

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
sales pop shopify

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 4066 reviews

Afreekha store

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

Really good app. Does what it promises. Great customer service. On top of everything. Highly recommended! Available 24/7.

Developer reply

October 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation.
We are glad that you liked our app and our customer support.

Loja BeautyTech

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 5 days

Minha primeira experiência com o Aplicativo Sales PopUp, apesar de ser surpreendido logo com um erro de configuração ao acionar o Suporte, fui rapidamente atendido pelo Especialista Alan na qual me informou do que ocorria e em seguida já resolveu o problema. Incrível!!!

Developer reply

October 28, 2022

Thank you so much for taking time to share the honest review and we are glad that our chat team was able to help you properly.
Cheers!

GreatDeals11

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

Multi-theme functionality is great and the best part is you can add restrictions with the Anti Cheat shield. No more breach yaaa.

Developer reply

October 28, 2022

Thank you so much for taking time to share this review. We are glad that you liked the app. All the best!

Online Cool Products

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Easy to use and must need for every online business and support is also good they always guide if we need any help

Developer reply

October 28, 2022

We are happy to read that you are satisfied with the results and hope that app will continue to perform on your store. Thank you

puestoencasa

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 16 minutes

Lamentablemente despues de instalarla lo primero que me pide es que actualice el plan de pago a 4.99usd lo malo es que asi lo haga no me deja entrar a la aplicacion. es una lastima porque la uso en otra de mis tiendas y funciona muy bien pero ahora en mi tienda nueva no la podre usar.

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

We are really sorry for the inconvenience you have faced. We are looking into this matter and our support manager will be contacting you shortly to have your issue resolved.

Fine Paper Crafts

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 27 minutes

Fantastic app exactly what i was looking for. lots of features under one app and very customizable. highly recommended

pet-hairdresser.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Professor (Daniel) provided more than wonderful support. He is very fast and he spoke to me in Arabic. He was very friendly and helpful. My rating is five stars or more. قدم الأستاذ (دانيال) دعم أكثر من رائع إنه سريع جدا وقام بالتحدث معي باللغة العربية كان طليف جدا ومتعاون تقييمي له خمسة نجوم أو أكثر

Developer reply

October 28, 2022

This review has made our day. Thank you so much for adding this great review. In case you need assistance in the future you know how to reach customer support. All the best!

makeusstrong

Location Poland
Time spent using app 9 minutes

easy to use with intuitive admin panel, great and quick support, effective tool to increase conversions.

Developer reply

October 28, 2022

Thanks for reviewing and liking our app!

Dru Apparels

Location India
Time spent using app 43 minutes

Thank you... newly started this app. I could see it in the display which helps my customers to view immediately.

Developer reply

October 28, 2022

Creating urgency amongst customers and boosting your sales is our app's major focus and we are glad that you liked it, hope that app continues to perform on your store :)

Furniture Valley

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

i have used this app previously awsome results .Highly Recomended must try this if you want to boost your sale

Developer reply

October 18, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share the honest review and we are glad that you liked our app.
Cheers!