Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and conversion rates through real-time sales activity notifications. They praise its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and responsive support team. The app is valued for building trust, increasing social proof, and providing comprehensive analytics. Merchants also highlight the 24/7 live chat and customizable pop-up options as additional benefits.

December 22, 2023

Good Experience

Pret Diaries
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
January 17, 2024

L'application est géniale et le service après vente aussi

Trendlee
Switzerland
11 days using the app
December 8, 2023

the support was instant I thought it was a bot. lol.. :). Great and fast support

Sugar gifts
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
November 27, 2023

great app, we increased our conversion rate and great and fast customer care

Frascogna Shop
Italy
6 days using the app
December 18, 2023

excelente, el soporte técnico. te ayuda muchisimo en todas las dudas que tienes, sin importar la hora, estan hay para responder.

Rizosconamor
Dominican Republic
16 days using the app
January 28, 2024

I’ve been using this app for over a year and the free application is just as good with tech support and helping you start off. I personally love it and has become an essential part of my business

MySokilTeam
Poland
8 minutes using the app
December 28, 2023

it's a great app for online business. Superb plug and play app that adds serious value to the viewing experience of leads on your website. Great customer support also! Have used this app for years and recommend.

Auto Warrior
India
About 1 hour using the app
January 23, 2024

Perfect service! Luis help me to change some messages in my store very fast. 5 star service!

Happy Health
Chile
23 minutes using the app
December 16, 2023

Helpful Team, seems like a great app

SPRAWL STRONG
Australia
5 days using the app
October 10, 2023

Five stars for Arya! She offered incredible support with the Salespop up Conversion Pro app. Any challenges I had were swiftly addressed. Truly appreciate her dedication and expertise!

AIC
Switzerland
3 months using the app