Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

by Care Cart

FREE Social Proof, Sales Popup urgency, Stock Countdown Timer

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1011 - 1020 of 2626 reviews

Learning & Education Games

Cette application me montre bien, car je ne l'ai pas encore utilisée, et en fonction de ses paramètres, il s'avère qu'elle fonctionnera pour moi, d'autant plus qu'elle est gratuite et vous donne la possibilité de connaître vos produits et vos ventes.

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

We appreciate your feedback and hope that it will improve your conversion. Please do update your review/rating when you have experienced it more on your store.

THE BURNING WIC

The app was easy set up and looks great! Fits perfectly on my website and displays accurate information from my store.

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

We're happy that you liked the app and its working perfectly fine with your store. I see you could still update the rating ;) Wish you luck with more sales!

Lets us know if you need any help.

SOURCE SOUND

The App really helps to show new potential customers proof of not only sales but also when and what sold. It gives the extra push!

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words and sharing the review with us and community.

mamboo.site

very cool app. thank you very much for it. Very cool. cool youth, cool, fun perky . just good, really

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

This review has made our day. Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. Thank you so much!

theecoplus

muy interesante!una pasada jajajajajajajjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj muy guay nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

Thank you so much for taking time and writing us this 5-star review.

MyShoppingDeals

great app i use this app 1 years go its very good app and cheap its very easy to use and run its beggineer frendly

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

It's amazing that you have been using our app for a year and that you're pleased to use it. Thank you so much for your review. Good luck for more sales.

Illuminées

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

Thanks for the five star review.

Bangcase

awm i like this app ..its help full my website..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

We're happy that you liked the app and its helpful for your store. In case you need more help, you can contact our support team for your queries.

RC-builder

I just installed this app, and it works immediately, looks great, and there is no changing settings required. Looking forward to see any lift in conversion rate

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

We're glad that the app is working right off the bat for you. We're hopeful it will boost your conversion. Thanks for your feedback!

POSITIVE LIFESCIENCE

love this app. must buy this app. lovely app. fantabulous app. mast app hai, dowload kariyega. thats it

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. Good luck with more sales.