Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

by Care Cart

FREE Social Proof, Sales Popup urgency, Stock Countdown Timer

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1021 - 1030 of 2626 reviews

remain

GREAT APP! I use it for all my shopify stores and it works really, really well! I recommend it for everyone!

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

We are happy that you liked our app so much and installed it on all your stores. We really appreciate you being an awesome user and helping to spread the word about us.

All What You Need

Look good, i hope will work nice! I think is evverything simple in this app and everyone should use for sales pop

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thank you for your feedback and 5-star rating. We wish you more sales and better conversion.

Odment Watches

It was very easy to set up and really worked out of the box. it shows nicely on the website. I would only want a way to create sales pop for a site with zero sales.

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

We appreciate that you took time to leave the review. Unfortunately, Shopify does not allow to create fake sales notifications for stores that has zero sales.

We hope you soon get sales on your store and our app can improve your conversion. Thank you so much!

Kick off Antwerpen

the app looks good and does what you exept , for so far is works , and we will see how the future will do

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

We are happy that app is working as expected on your store. Thank you for writing us a review and good luck for more sales

Shop Health Haven

I Love it! It is so helpful! It provides so much social proof and converts leads into sales! Everyone should use this!

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

We're happy you're pleased with the results. Thank you for your trust and feedback. Good luck!

Trippywerks

Thank you, very easy to setupWith us, you'll never miss another sale! Create better-performing ads to convert people into buyers in just a few clicks. Google Premium Partner. 10x higher ROI. Easy setup in 60 seconds. Types: Professional Store, Free.

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Well, thank you for taking time to leave us this review. We encourage you to update the contents that reflect your experience of using our app on your store. Good luck for more sales.

easypointshop

very good application improves the productivity of the page maintains the audience.
And best of all, you can send messages to customers who have left product in the cart.

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

We appreciate that you took time to leave us 5-star review. We encourage you to update it with your experience that you have using our app on your store. Good luck with more sales.

PRETTYPET™

cool its cool yeah because its really cool but i don't know because i can use this if i don't coment and rate this app

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thank you for the review. Leaving a review is optional and it is mentioned in the app. We request you to update the review/rating that reflect your actual experience of using our app on your store.

In case you need any help, you can contact our support team.

Row Row Baby

Great app! I was able to see an increase in conversion and total sales. I don't normally download apps like this, but theres a ton of value here!

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, we work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear that we hit the mark for you.

PartnersInCrime LA

Great app! Barely used it but looking forward to getting some great feedback from it and tons of sales hopefully.

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Thank you for the 5-star review. We wish you luck with more sales.