Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

by Care Cart

Social Proof, Sales Popup urgency, Stock Countdown Timer, FOMO

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1041 - 1050 of 2836 reviews

CliqueMagazine

very nice app! very good and I'm really enjoying it.
I hope it helps to sell a lot more than I would sell without it!

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. We also hope that Sales Pop will help you to improve your conversion. In case you need any help, you can contact our support team from within the app.

Weilaoshi Online Store

Recommended by teacher, i just installed, haven't know what is the effect. But i believe my teacher, since he introduced, should be the best.

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We hope our app will improve your conversion rate. If you need any help, you can contact our support team.

Please don't forget to thank your teacher from CareCart.

Summer Forever Beachwear and Accessories Turkish Towels

I would highly recommend this app. It is very easy to set up and use. Definitely the best tool to increase sales. Thank you.

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

We are happy to hear that you liked our app and also recommending it to the community. Thank you so much and good luck for more sales.

Ceozo

this app has generated alot of sales it is really good for new store and will help anyone out alot..

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

We are happy that you're pleased with the results . Thanks a lot for giving us 5-stars and spreading the word about us.

Grecommerce

perfeto perfeto perfeto perfeto perfeto perfeto perfeto perfeto perfeto perfeto perfeto perfeto perfeto perfeto perfeto perfeto!

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Well, This review has made our day.

sactino

Seems decent, review stage being enforced rather early for a educated review..dfsdfdsafsdfdsfdafdsfadsfds

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

We appreciate you giving us a 5-star review. Leaving a review is not mandatory to use our free app. It is totally optional and also mentioned in the dashboard.

We hope that you will update it later with your actual experience of using our app on your store. In case you need any help, you can always connect with our support team.

iSOLIFT

Seems decent, review stage being enforced rather early for a educated review.. but i am happy so far.

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you for leaving us your kind words. Please know that leaving a review is optional to use our free app and we have mentioned it in the dashboard.

We encourage you to update the review later that actually reflect your experience of using our app on your shop. You may also contact our support team from within the app for assistance, just in case.

The Manor Gift Shop Cambridge

Nice application for scarcity marketing. The timer and sales pop-up is a game changer. Stock countdown is a very helpful feature for the clients to see how many items they can purchase!

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thank you so much for this 5-star review and helping to share the word about us. Good luck with more sales.

Sparkle LED

it is free that can easily to use in the website.... like product offer with timer showing when some product is left

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts. If there's anything we can help to assist, you may contact our support team. Good luck for more sales.

alivgadget

good. this is an amazing app because it contains many app in one I use fon all time. thanks for the support customers

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

We are happy to hear that you loved our app and found amazing features in one place. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you.