Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Popup urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer bar

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

181 - 190 of 2325 reviews

Versal Trends

It will help you to get more sales. Some of the store using this app also for their business. Highly recommended

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Thank you for reviewing and recommending the app. We hope it will further improve your sales.

Bring Me The Cakes

App does exactly as it says. Amazing product that not only brings sales but converts users who are on the fence.

No negatives.

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Our team is happy to read what you wrote. We are happy that it's helping you improve the conversion and that you are satisfied with the app.

SecondChorr

Thank you very much for the nice app. Great app easy to use and Understand. For beginners, I recommend

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

We are so glad that you liked the app and found it useful. Thank for recommendation.

Kaila’s boutiques

Great app !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Would recommend anyone to use it. Does a awesome job at notifying me

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Thank you for the awesome review. We are happy to see that app is working well on your store and that you recommending it to others. Good luck for more sales.

Smart Technology

Una recomendacion, la hora de compra aleatoria debe tener un rango horario para ser mas creible, por lo demas, muy buena aplicacion, agradezco que se ofrezca sin costo, es muy util para generar confianza,

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Thank you that liked the app and also shared your valuable feedback. Please share specific requirements with the support team using in-app contact form and they will be happy to guide you. Good luck for more sales.

Universe Zodiac

Great app easy to use and Understand. Would recommend to anyone looking to use APP this easy. Highly

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

We are grateful for your kind words. It awesome that you liked the app and also recommended it to others. Thanks and good luck for more sales.

Ultra Allure Cosmetics

very meaningful, helpful and also lets customers know that your store is getting attention, love it

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Thank you for the nice words and loving the app. We wish you more sales in future.

Stelm Shop

Great, nice, superb , good, lovelyhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

That's an awesome review! Thank you so much and good luck for more sales

enviroyoga.com.au

perfect app, helps a lot with social proof if youre a new business, highly recommend it to anyone and everyone

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words and recommending our app.

Fitnesshunter

It is a nice app. It helps you really easily with sales pop ups. but also count down timers. i would advice this app to anyone

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

We are glad to see this awesome review and thankful that you recommend it to others.