Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
4148 reviews
4148 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
4148 reviews
September 10, 2021

I love this App. Every business should have this! The customer service team are helpful 24/7 if you have any questions. Must have!

Bake and Decorate Co
Australia
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
September 9, 2021

Not bad, i will try it for a while. Because it is FREE!! Hope it can help us to solve my problem.....

TBmaxStore
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
September 8, 2021

The app does what it says it will, has many functionalities, and it's FREE!
Great app, Best Support

SAFYSHOP
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited September 8, 2021

App works well, notification bubbles are nice and quite a few settings available. This is my favorite free notification app.

Sinactiv™
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 8, 2021

J'attends de voir le résultat, vue que je débute sur Shopify, j'espère sincèrement que cela fonctionnera.

kassia shop
France
Time spent using app: 22 days
Edited September 8, 2021

Servizio clienti ottimo, non riuscivo ad impostare in maniera ottimale i pop up, ma in pochi secondi, contattando il servizio clienti, ho risolto, veramente veloci

Smoking Future
Italy
Time spent using app: 22 days
September 8, 2021

J'ai utilisé cette application pour faire apparaitre un timer discret et beau, je ne peux que le recommandé ! En plus de ça le support est super, ils sont présents pour répondre a toutes vos questions.

Swife™
France
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 8, 2021

really great. it pushed my store super fast. thanks
the app was working fast and perfect... anytime again....

Reflexico™
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Edited September 7, 2021

I enjoy it. Easy to manage, very helpful for potential customers. I really like. Gives a personal touch to your website.

bynlonline
United States
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
September 7, 2021

I used this app to help generate more sales and traffic to my site. This app works very well and I am impressed.

RestLiss
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes