Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Popup urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer bar

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

891 - 900 of 2325 reviews

giftshopt

nice app thank you Increase conversion and subscribers with 100% customizable email popups very nice

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Thank you so much for taking time to leave this review with us and Shopify community.

Pink Panda

good app, so good so far, keep the app free guys thanks for the good work and visit my website at pink-panda.store to see the example.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you for leaving the review and appreciating the work.

Aykaloka

i love it very good app i enjoyed using it and very useful for my store, try this app so recommended.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you so much for recommending the app. Keep enjoying the app and do let us know if you need any assistance.

Saucegangcompany

Eu gostei muito desse aplicativo, ajuda muito a converter vendas,realmente muito bom,de fato muito bom.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

We're so glad to read your review that you found it so useful. And really thankful for you, taking time to share your views.

Gabriel Clothing Company

Had this for 4 hours and already generated almost $200! Set up was easy, it did it without me having to lift a finger

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review. Meeting the customer expectations like yours is one of our primary goals, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Tu Cartel Luminoso

Very good application, very simple to use and very easy to configure, it is the best free application that can be found to show messages of product purchased to the user.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

We appreciate your honest review of the app. We work hard to help out Shopify sellers like you, to boost their sales in an easy and simple way

Akidere Co.

Free and easy to use! I highly recommend everyone to use this app to increase sales and better your marketing.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you so much for leaving these kind words and recommending the app to other Shopify sellers.

ErgoTactic

easy to use, free, and helpful. Very simple interface and I have no complaints. I highly recommend you use this

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

We're pleased to see this amazing review and the recommendation. Thank you so much for sharing your honest comments.

Quality Shop Co.

it is the best application to use for sale pop up and social proof.you can use it very easily and it is quick to run

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

Saforme

haven used it yet ut look forward to getting use to it and helping increase sales on the website i have ceated

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you for taking time to share the review. We encourage that you user the app and then update your review here.