Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Popup urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer bar

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

901 - 910 of 2415 reviews

TolaDeals

That app won't work on my site leallalalalalalallThat app won't work on my site leallalalalalalallThat app won't work on my site leallalalalalalallThat app won't work on my site leallalalalalalallThat app won't work on my site leallalalalalalall

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

We are grateful for the 5-star rating even though you mentioned the app won't work. Our team is responding to your query to resolve any possible issue. We'd encourage you to update review contents that truly reflects your experience about the app.

JADcom

Excellent good to make sales. i will definitely recommend it for my friends and shopify partners as well so they can also know the benefit of this app and the functionalities.

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

We are so grateful for your ind words. Thanks for sharing with us and also recommending the app.

Queensland School of Motoring

Great app, I highly recommend adding this to your website, works extremely well and very easy to use. Looks great on my site.

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

Mouth Sleeves

They were beyond helpful, I highly recommend Sales Pop to any Shopify web designers. Especially people who are just now starting.

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

This review has made our day. Thank you so much for your input. Good Luck!

To Be Fashion Action

Muy buena app, hace exactamente lo que buscas que son las notificaciones, y a diferencia de otras trae notifica el stock es una buena opción para optimizar pagina

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being an awesome user and helping to share the word about us.

Awe-ly

no yet fully use. lets rate it for 4 so far due it is free. Hopefully it is really help so then it can boost up the sales.

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Thank you for sharing review. We encourage you to use our free app and update your review/rating once you have experienced the app.

BellaEstas Wellness

We will be using this app. Let's hope it work very good so I will give my review again here. Let's see how it works?

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. we'll be looking forward for the review update here.

LAQVID

I like it so far...
Hopefully i can improve my conversion rates with this social proof app.
seems very professional

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We're hopeful that our app will help you improve your conversion. Good luck!

Bazarline

I bought a Face Mask and is very comfortable..... 100% recommended the seller was very kind and responsible.

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Well, thanks for taking to review the app. We encourage that you update the review and share your true experience of our app.

Bell Spin

its a very great app for sales and conversion, Its for free now I would like to gives a 5-star rating for this app.

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being an awesome user and helping to share the word about us.