Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

by Care Cart

FREE Social Proof, Sales Popup urgency, Stock Countdown Timer

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

921 - 930 of 2619 reviews

Bite Me Bug Free

so far this seems easy and informative to the customer. thanks for providing it for free and seamless with Shopify

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with Shopify community. Thanks!

Air Ipods

no he probado todavia, tiene buena pinta, esperemos que no haya pagos escondidos o pagos trampa, pero la primera impresion es buena.

THE CLEAN BEAUTY.CO

Awespme app. Simple to understamd and install. works perfect. Important to go slow with it, especially when starting a new shop - otherwise u have 2 customers displayed all the time

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Thank You Dr. Henry

Great app so far. Thanks for uploading it and for making it free! I can't wait to see how it works in my store.

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing this review. Enjoy the free app and improve your conversion. Good luck!

Pet Nail Clippers - Petlovix

Best app ever. Good job on the creation of this application! Every seller should use this application!

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

This review has made our day. Our team will definitely be happy to read what your wrote. Thank you so much and good luck for more sales.

Silky Skin™

Love the idea and it is a definitely clean design. Everything works fine and the team's attention to customer is great!

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to leave the review. Apologies for the problem. Our support team will reach out to you, please share necessary information with them.

HONDJESBAAS

Super erg goed. Hebben er erg veel aan gehad. Bedankt daar voor. Zou het echt iedereen aanraden om dit te doen.

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

We are happy that you liked the app and share your feedback with us. Thanks for recommending it.

24/7buynowph

i hope this app will help i hope this app will help i hope this app will help i hope this app will help

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

We also hope this will help as it is helping thousands of other store owners. We also hope you will update review/rating with your actual experience of using our free app on your store. Good Luck!

Safe & Sustain

good app to use. i love it so much. very simple to use. thank you very much for free app with good feature

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

We're glad to see that you are satisfied with the app and liked it. Thanks you for the amazing 5-star review.

TheInfintyCrown

good app be useful to boost sale ,and the recent buyer pop up is very nice it attract potential customer to buy

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Thank you for sharing the review with us. We are glad you liked the app and wish you better conversion. If there's anything we can do to give you better experience please contact our support.