Sales Pop up Pro

Sales Pop up Pro

by Care Cart

Social Proof, Sales Popup urgency, Stock Countdown Timer bar

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

911 - 920 of 2459 reviews

Victoria Supermarket

This app is great exactly what I needed to show my customers that there are other customers buying and making orders.

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

We're glad to know that you got exactly what you were looking for. Good luck with more sales.

Keny Gatto

amazing app i recommand it to dropshippers and business owners
ads a great value and social proof to the store!

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

we are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

PIKIKI

es una buena aplicación para ayudar a generar ventas , lo mejor de todo es que es gratuita de esta forma los que vamos comenzando podremos adquirirla.

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

Thank you so much for taking time to leave this amazing 5-star review. If there's anything we can do to help, please let us know.

Bali clothes™

great app for novice
great app for novice
great app for novice
great app for novice
thanks for this

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback.

Casas feliz

very cool app it can be very useful if you just strarted doing dropshipping!
even more beacause it's very easy to use and totally free

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

We appreciate your feedback. Thanks

Pei Pet‘s

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

Well, thank you for the review..!

buyentstore

Great APP! Free, easy to use and very usefull! i'am so happy to use this app for sales popup. This is an incredible tools to increase sells

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing with us and the community.

Mascarillas Colombia

Le daria muchas mas estrellas si se pudiera, gracias a ella nuestras ventas han incrementado demasiado y estamos muy felices por ellos, la recomiendo al 100%

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being an awesome user and helping to share the word about us.

Barber's Luxury

nice i love this application you can grow your businnes

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with Shopify community. Thanks!

Nury & Boan

Quite buggy. Various options don't work. If you have your settings to only show notifications for the past 7 days, it will ignore that option and show super old notifications.

If you disable notifications for certain "buys," it will also ignore that and show notifications for that.

If you have old products that you are no longer selling and disable notifications for those...it will still show them.

Essentially the app ignores all the settings you give it.

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Well, things are not that bad as described. The app does not have any settings at the moment to only show notifications for the past 7 days, it is yet to come.

Similarly, when you disable an order of a an item, it should not show that order however, app will display other orders of that item and/or new orders of that particular item.

And thirdly, notifications of an older product needs to be disabled manually because all the notifications of an item "A" will pop up those are not disabled manually.

In the end, for such queries we do have dedicated support team (reachable from the app) even though app is free, they will connect with you to learn more about your queries. We encourage you to update review based on the features/settings that the app currently have.