Recomatic Related Products

Recomatic Related Products

$69/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
168 reviews
168 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
168 reviews
February 1, 2023

Amazing app, used it for multiple stores!
Daniel the owner is super super responsive in custom asks for the layout aswell.

Allbuy.store
Germany
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
November 3, 2022

A great app, with great support. It's expensive, but the recommendations are top notch and drive a huge amount of additional revenue for my shop.

The Unique Maps Co.
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 29, 2022

The app helps us automatically set complex relation rules based on tags between jewellery designs, matching sets and colours for related products and makes management of 10's of thousands of relations between 1000's of products a breeze. Fantastic app, more than satisfied!

Watch This Space
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 28 days
September 6, 2022

Die App nutzen wir schon sehr lange, sie tut was sie soll. Die Mitarbeiter helfen immer sehr schnell! Super! Vielen Dank!

Blumenmaedchen
Germany
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
August 24, 2022

Perfect app for recommendations - and the support is also amazing too! Daniel helped me a lot included some custom requests!

64Hydro
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 16, 2022

Great service from Daniel in the App team. Excellent app, fantastic service. Fast response to queries. Would recommend 100%

wallfillers.co.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 4, 2022

We used the app to set a hierarchy to tagged products to appear first with recommended products as our range is large and similar and we could not achieve good results with AI and manual approaches were not working out, but by importing and utilising key product tags prioritised by this extension we got exactly what we needed. Support was fantastic, completely satisfied with the extension.

The Jewellery Stop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
April 14, 2022

What a great team! Responsive and very helpful. The app functions wonderfully and is conscious of SEO optimization.

TrippyStore
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
March 31, 2022

Don't ever think it's too expensive. Their service and functions of the app are worth it !!!!!!!!!!!

USTRADA, INC.
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 18, 2022

Been using Recomatic for years. Best support of any app out there & very elegantly delivers a personalisation solution on a budget. Thank you!

Doof Market
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 minutes